Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803)777-4115
Fax: (803)777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
A & W Associates
1028 Hayne Avenue SW
Aiken, SC 29801
(p) (803)642-2664 | (f) (803)642-2665

Contact Information:
Mary Allen | (803)642-2664
a-wassociates@gforcecable.com
A All Animal Control of Columbia, LLC
Post Office Box 25608
Columbia, SC 29224
(p) (803)427-9292 | (f) (803)250-2584

Contact Information:
Megan Tenley | (803)427-9292
columbia@aallanimalcontrol.com
Jesse Tenley | (803)427-9292
columbia@aallanimalcontrol.com
A Celebration of Us!
201B West Butler Road, #158
Mauldin, SC 29662
(p) (864)915-6264 | (f) (864)676-9187

Contact Information:
Dionne Sandiford | (864)915-6264
sandifordd@bellsouth.net
A Little Bit of Everything
Post Office Box 1972
Columbia, SC 29202
(p) (803)261-4476 | (f) (803)261-4476

Contact Information:
Felisa Taylor | (803)261-4476
el2009ii@yahoo.com
A Oak Farms Incorporated
626 Oak Drive
Lexington, SC 29073
(p) (803)356-3892 | (f) (803)356-3390

Contact Information:
Alicia Hinson/Designer | (803)356-3892
alicia@aoakfarms.com
Bert Wingard/Founder and President | (803)356-3892
bert@aoakfarms.com
Jan Fuller/Controller | (803)356-3892
jfuller@aoakfarms.com
A&A Contractors, Incorporated
2038 Highway 35
St. Stephen, SC 29479
(p) (843)709-1740 | (f) (843)567-5161

Contact Information:
Jerry Banks | (843)709-1740
89chevy@tds.net
A-1 Transfer & Storage
1305 Dunbar Road
West Columbia, SC 29033
(p) (803)796-7952 | (f) (803)791-8284

Contact Information:
Aggie Stroman | (803)796-7952
aggiea1@bellsouth.net
A-Step Above Heating & Air, LLC
Post Office Box 1207
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803)740-6282

Contact Information:
Steven T. Jones | (803)740-6282
astepabovehvacllc@gmail.com
Jonathan B. Jones | (803)513-6524
jbj1974@sc.rr.com
A. Craft Investigations
Post Office Box 7751
Orangeburg, SC 29117
(p) (803)387-2792

Contact Information:
Anthony Craft | (803)387-2792
acinvestigates@yahoo.com
AAAA's Flooring America
8701 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 803-788-1160

Contact Information:
Kate Dukes | 803-788-1160
kdukes@wefloorcolumbia.com
AB Construction & Markings
1825 St. Julian Place 4-D
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) (803)237-1278

Contact Information:
Ramon Frett | (803)237-1278
bmont0228@aol.com
Bea Montague
AB Robinson & Associates
889 Gardendale Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) (803)269-5291

Contact Information:
Arnold Robinson | (803)269-5291
adrflooring@floorinstall.com
Abba Techonolgies
436 Grayson Drive
Moore, SC 29369
(p) (864)256-5601 | (f) (505)889-3338

Contact Information:
Vivian James | (864)256-5601
vivian.james@abbatech.com
Victor James | (864)256-5601
victor.james@abbatech.com
Andrew Baca | (505)256-8899
andrew.baca@abbatech.com
Abbey Carpet & Interiors
8102 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) (803)699-8000 | (f) (803)699-2515

Contact Information:
Subhash Patel | (803)699-8000
abbey800@bellsouth.net
Advertizer Herald, Incorporation
369 McGee Street
Bamberg, SC 29003
(p) (803)245-5204 | (f) (803)245-3900

Contact Information:
Norma Fisher | (803)245-5204
ahpublisher@bellsouth.net
Agape Residential-Commerical Cleaning Service
Post Office Box 6123
West Columbia, SC 29171
(p) (803)979-9057

Contact Information:
Paul Rush | (803)979-9057
devore_p@yahoo.com
Paul Devore | (803)397-2639
devore_p@yahoo.com
Aiken Office Supply and Book Shop
Post Office Box 1237
Aiken, SC 29802
(p) (803)648-8339 | (f) (803)649-4470

Contact Information:
Allen Street | (803)648-8339
aikenoffice2560@bellsouth.net
Air Centers of South Carolina, Incorporated
1447 South Batesville Road
Greer, SC 29650
(p) (864)444-0613 | (f) (864)848-9755

Contact Information:
Rhonda Dinkins | (864)444-0613
rdinkins@aircentersofsc.com
Larry Watson | (864)848-9670
lwatson@aircentersofsc.com
Mary Hoag | (864)848-9670
mhoag@aircentersofsc.com
Air Force Excavating, LLC
141F Pelham Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) (803)212-8710

Contact Information:
Trey Millender | (803)212-8710
trey@scionsc.com
Air Hub, LLC
Post Office Box 2535
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465
(p) (843)343-3618

Contact Information:
Terri Sciarro | (843)343-3618
info@airhubllc.com
Ait Environmental Technology
(LOCAL Office) 919 Friendfield Road
Coward, SC 29530
(p) (843)206-2874 | (f) (843)389-4211

Contact Information:
Fred Williamson | (843)206-2874
fwilliamson@aitenvirotech.com
AJMA LLC
204 Johnston Street
Rock Hill, SC 29730
(p) (803)269-3734

Contact Information:
Jean Mauven Alcide | (803)269-3734
designedbyarieus@gmail.com
AL-LO Enterprises, Incorporated
415 Farm Road
Swansea, SC 29160
(p) (803)513-0705

Contact Information:
Tom Ress | (803)513-0705
paulaallo@aol.com
Nyle Simmons | (803)513-0706
AliveTek, Incorporated
83 Park Place Boulevard, Suite 103
Clearwater, FL 33759
(p) (727)395-9636 | (f) (727)362-1283

Contact Information:
Sandy Mills-Alford | (727)395-9636
sales@alivetek.com
All Vinyl Fabrics
440 Majestic Cove
Alpharetta, GA 30004
(p) (877)618-4695 | (f) (877)618-4696

Contact Information:
Steve Nocerini | (877)618-4695
info@allvinylfabrics.com
Alliance Supply
1855 East Main Street, Suite 14-122
Spartanburg, SC 29307
(p) (864)641-1000

Contact Information:
Jeff Joseph | (864)641-1000
alliance@alliancesupply.com
Ani Joseph | (864)641-1000
ajoseph@alliancesupply.com
AllianceSupply.com
Post Office Box 245
Jonesville, SC 29353
(p) (864)641-1000 | (f) (866)334-0956

Contact Information:
Jeff Joseph | (864)641-1000
alliance@alliancesupply.com
Alpha Business Essentials
701 Gervais Street,Suite 150-312
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803)479-3386 | (f) (888)806-3928

Contact Information:
LaJoia Broughton | (803)479-3386
lbroughton@alphabusinessessentials.com
Alpha Manufacturing Company, Incorporated
100 Old Barnwell Road
West Columbia, SC 29170
(p) (803)739-4500 | (f) (803)739-0517

Contact Information:
Dean Young | (803)739-4500
young@alphamfg.com
Patricia Young
pyoung@alphamfg.com
Alpha USB, Incorporated
16850 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles, FL 33160
(p) (305)909-6510

Contact Information:
Steve Boyarskiy | (305)909-6510
noemail@noemail.com
American Engineering Consultants, Incorporated
1300 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
(p) (803)791-1400 | (f) (803)791-8110

Contact Information:
Ann P | (803)791-1400
noemail@noemail.com
Ann F. Quattrone | (803)791-1400
aquattrone@aec-sc.com
American Telephone & Cable
555 Romford Road
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) (803)513-2147 | (f) (803)754-1929

Contact Information:
Robert Brown | (803)513-2147
bratc2@yahoo.com
American Time Data, Incorporated
185 Lott Court
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) (803)791-8463 | (f) (803)794-5123

Contact Information:
Rebecca Patterson | (803)791-8463
rebeccap@americantimedata.com
AMG Parts & Equipment, LLC
865 Kegtown Mill Road
Chasney, SC 29323
(p) (864)313-4628

Contact Information:
May Gossett | (864)313-4628
amgparts258@bellsouth.net
Amos Home Improvement, LLC
3112 Winwood Place
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) (803)254-5264

Contact Information:
Gwen Haynes | (803)254-5264
James Jackson, Sr | (803)463-6619
Anchor Industries, Incorporated
104 Bombay Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) (803)695-2734 | (f) (803)695-0110

Contact Information:
David Risner | (803)695-2734
david.risner@anchormetalfab.net
Ricky Varn | (803)695-2734
ricky.varn@yahoo.com
Andrews Engineering Company Incorporated
2712 Bull Street
Beaufort, SC 29902
(p) (483)379-2222 | (f) (843)379-2223

Contact Information:
Steve Andrews | (483)379-2222
steve@andrews-sc.com
James Amrine | (843)379-2222
jamie@andrews-sc.com
Nancy Promislow | (843)379-2222
nancy@andrews-sc.com
AOS Specialty Contractors
1224 Two Notch Road
Lexington, SC 29073
(p) (803)798-6831 | (f) (803)798-6696

Contact Information:
Dianne Rushing | (803)798-6831
dianne@aossc.org
Arabella Deolinda, DBA Valuebiz
11435 Granite Street
Charlotte, NC 28217
(p) (704)522-1968

Contact Information:
Delaine Mead | (704)522-1968
dmead@valuebiz.com
Sarah Bryan | (704)522-1968
sbryan@valuebiz.com
Arcadia Chemical, Incorporated
6010 Shakespeare Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) (803)754-7614

Contact Information:
Martha G. Crawford | (803)754-7614
arcadiainc@earthlink.net
Kevin B. Crawford | (803)754-7614
arcadiainc@earthlink.net
ARM Environmental Services, Incorporated
1210 First Street South Extension
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) (803)783-3314 | (f) (803)783-2587

Contact Information:
Sid Havird | (803)783-3314
shavird@armenv.com
Andy Wilson
awilson@armenv.com
ARM Environmental Services, Incorporated
1210 First Street South Extension
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) (803)783-3314 | (f) (803)783-2587

Contact Information:
Cindy Zwolensky | (803)783-3314
czwolensky@armenv.com
Andrew Wilson | (803)783-3314
awilson@armenv.com
Sid Havird | (803)783-3314
shavird@armenv.com
Armstrong Professional Painting
400 Mallot Hill Road F5
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) (803)238-8247 | (f) (803)788-8245

Contact Information:
Reggie Armstrong | (803)238-8247
r_armstrong6@yahoo.com
Arrowak MFG & Distributing, Incorporated
Post Office Box 23392
Columbia, SC 29224
(p) (803)754-5168 | (f) (803)754-4896

Contact Information:
Laurent Peters | (803)754-5168
arrowak@netzero.net
Art Design Associates
110 Commerce Circle West
Greenwood, SC 29646
(p) (864)229-5795 | (f) (864)229-0223

Contact Information:
Lori Hajost | (864)229-5795
lori@artdesignassociates.com
ASHTON CONSTRUCTION CO LLC
105 SAGEMONT DR
HOPKINS, SC 29061
(p) 8038001799 | (f) 8037141980

Contact Information:
JAMES | 8038001799
ashtonconstruction@ymail.com
PAT | 803-3611278
patlemon@bellsouth.net
DION | 803-7141980
dionlemon@hotmail.com
AskTeck, LLC
125 Bloxome Dr.
Hopkins, SC 29061
(p) 910-257-5406

Contact Information:
Alphonzo Royal | 910-257-5406
a.royal@techsmeit.com
John Gethers | 803-347-7192
j.gethers@techsmeit.com
Asset Management Analysis Group, LLC
131 Silver Bluff Road
Aiken, SC 29803
(p) (803)502-0270 | (f) (803)643-3302

Contact Information:
Denise Pickett | (803)502-0270
denisepickett@amag.net
Leonard Self | (803)502-0270
leonardself@amag.net
Associated Contractors
144 Fairlewn Court
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) (803)786-6926 | (f) (803)786-4724

Contact Information:
Henry Glover | (803)786-6926
hgloverjr@sc.rr.com
Associated Contractors White Roofing Inc.
4711 Forest Drive, Stuite 3
Columbia, SC 29206
(p) (803)988-0007

Contact Information:
E. Tyrone Hills | (803)988-0007
etyronehills@gmail.com
Associated Contractors/White Roofing Incorporated
4711 Forest Drive, Suite 3
Columbia, SC 29206
(p) (803)988-0007

Contact Information:
E. Tyrone Hills | (803)988-0007
etyronehills@gmail.com
Associated Scaffolding
700-A Buckner Road
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) (704)330-9514

Contact Information:
Benjamin Johansen | (704)330-9514
benjamin.johansen@associated-scaffolding.com
Benjamin Johansen | (803)714-0003
Astell, Inc.
112-2 Morris Drive
Harrisburg, NC 28075
(p) (704)455-0456

Contact Information:
Rich Apolinar | (704)455-0456
rapolinar@astellinc.com
Karyn Lindayen | (704)455-0456
sales@astellinc.com
Atchison Transportation Services
Post Office Box 1728
Spartanburg, SC 29304
(p) (864) 595-1234

Contact Information:
Pinckney L. Spencer | (864) 595-1234
spencer@atchisontransport.com
Atlantic South Consulting Services
3030 Ashley Town Center Drive
Charleston, SC 29414
(p) (843)266-3998 | (f) (843)266-3999

Contact Information:
Adrian Williams | (843)266-3998
awilliams@atlanticsouthconsulting.com
Audi Group dba Usachecknow.com
2820 Selwyn Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28209
(p) (980)297-2917 | (f) (704)353-7893

Contact Information:
Eric Audish | (980)297-2917
info@usachecknow.com
AW Canvas & Upholstery, LLC
101 Vera Road
Lexinton, SC 29072
(p) (803)957-4001 | (f) (888)446-6201

Contact Information:
Tom Moss | (803)957-4001
tom@awcanvas.com
Dan Freeman | (803)957-4001
awcanvas@gmail.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION