Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803)777-4115
Fax: (803)777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| FINANCE & PLANNING | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
A & B Photo Service
1131 Mandel Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 803-238-4749

Contact Information:
Anita Brewer | 803-238-4749
cameragirl2@yahoo.com
A & W Associates
1028 Hayne Avenue SW
Aiken, SC 29801
(p) 803-642-2664 | (f) 803-642-2665

Contact Information:
Mary Allen | 803-642-2664
a-wassociates@gforcecable.com
A All Animal Control of Columbia, LLC
PO Box 25608
Columbia, SC 29224
(p) 803-427-9292 | (f) 803-250-2584

Contact Information:
Vince Cunningham | 803-427-9292
columbia@aallanimalcontrol.com
A Celebration of Us!
201B West Butler Road, #158
Mauldin, SC 29662
(p) 864-915-6264 | (f) 864-676-9187

Contact Information:
Dionne Sandiford | 864-915-6264
sandifordd@bellsouth.net
A Little Bit of Everything
PO Box 1972
Columbia, SC 29202
(p) 803-261-4476 | (f) 803-261-4476

Contact Information:
Felisa Taylor | 803-261-4476
ftaylor29us@yahoo.com
A Oak Farms Inc.
626 Oak Drive
Lexington, SC 29073
(p) 803-356-3892 | (f) 803-356-3390

Contact Information:
Alicia Hinson/Designer | 803-356-3892
alicia@aoakfarms.com
Bert Wingard/Founder and President | 803-356-3892
bert@aoakfarms.com
Jan Fuller/Controller | 803-356-3892
jfuller@aoakfarms.com
A&A Contractors, Inc.
2038 Highway 35
St. Stephen, SC 29479
(p) 843-709-1740 | (f) 843-567-5161

Contact Information:
Jerry Banks | 843-709-1740
89chevy@tds.net
A-1 Transfer & Storage
1305 Dunbar Road
West Columbia, SC 29033
(p) 803-796-7952 | (f) 803-791-8284

Contact Information:
Aggie Stroman | 803-796-7952
aggiea1@bellsouth.net
A. Craft Investigations
PO Box 7751
Orangeburg, SC 29117
(p) 803-387-2792

Contact Information:
Anthony Craft | 803-387-2792
acinvestigates@yahoo.com
AAAA's Flooring America
8701 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 803-788-1160

Contact Information:
Mark Morris | 803-788-1160
mark112@bellsouth.net
AB Construction & Markings
1825 St. Julian Place 4-D
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) (803) 237-1278

Contact Information:
Ramon Frett | (803) 237-1278
bmont0228@aol.com
Bea Montague
AB Robinson & Associates
889 Gardendale Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 8032695291

Contact Information:
Arnold Robinson | 8032695291
abrobinsonassoc@hotmail.com
Abbey Carpet & Interiors
8102 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 8036998000 | (f) 803 6992515

Contact Information:
Subhash Patel | 8036998000
abbey800@bellsouth.net
Advertizer Herald Inc.
369 McGee Street
Bamberg, SC 29003
(p) 803-245-5204 | (f) 803-245-3900

Contact Information:
Joyce M. Searson | 803-245-5204
ahpublisher@bellsouth.net
Agape Residential-Commerical Cleaning Service
P.O. Box 6123
West Columbia, SC 29171
(p) 803-979-9057

Contact Information:
Paul Rush | 803-979-9057
devore_p@yahoo.com
Paul Devore | 803-397-2639
devore_p@yahoo.com
Aiken Office Supply and Book Shop
P.O. Box 1237
Aiken, SC 29802
(p) 803-648-8339 | (f) (803)649-4470

Contact Information:
Ray Manship | 803-648-8339
aikenoffice@aol.com
Air Centers of South Carolina, Inc
1447 South Batesville Road
Greer, SC 29650
(p) (864) 444-0613 | (f) 864-848-9755

Contact Information:
Rhonda Dinkins | (864) 444-0613
rdinkins@aircentersofsc.com
Larry Watson | 864-848-9670
lwatson@aircentersofsc.com
Mary Hoag | 864-848-9670
mhoag@aircentersofsc.com
Air Force Excavating, LLC
141F Pelham Dr
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) (803) 212-8710

Contact Information:
Trey Millender | (803) 212-8710
trey@airforceex.com
AIT Environmental Technology
(LOCAL Office) 919 Friendfield Rd
Coward, SC 29530
(p) 843-206-2874 | (f) 843-389-4211

Contact Information:
Fred Williamson | 843-206-2874
fwilliamson@aitenvirotech.com
AJMA LLC
204 Johnston St
Rock Hill, SC 29730
(p) (803)269-3734

Contact Information:
Jean Mauven Alcide | (803)269-3734
ajma@arie.us
AL-LO Enterprises, Inc.
89 Pascon Court
Gaston, SC 29053
(p) 803-513-0705

Contact Information:
Tom Ress | 803-513-0705
paulaallo@aol.com
Nyle Simmons | 803-513-0706
Alfa Electronics
3193 Lower Union Hill Road
Canton, GA 30115
(p) 8434216534

Contact Information:
Tim Piver | 8434216534
tpiver@alfaelectronicsltd.com
Bettina Clark | 7706407711
bclark@alfaelectronicsltd.com
Alfa Electronics
3193 Lower Union Hill Road
Canton, GA 30115
(p) 843-442-6534 | (f) 770-640-1363

Contact Information:
Tim Piver | 843-442-6534
tpiver@alfaelectronicsltd.com
Dave McDonald | 770-640-7711
dmc@alfaelectronicsltd.com
AllianceSupply.com
P.O. BOX 245
Jonesville, SC 29353
(p) 864-641-1000 | (f) 866-334-0956

Contact Information:
Jeff Joseph | 864-641-1000
alliance@alliancesupply.com
AllianceSupply.com
P.O. Box 245
Jonesville, SC 29353
(p) 864-641-1000

Contact Information:
Jeff Joseph | 864-641-1000
alliance@alliancesupply.com
Ani Joseph | 864-641-1000
ajoseph@alliancesupply.com
AllVinylFabrics.com
440 Majestic Cove
Alpharetta, GA 30004
(p) (877) 618-4695 | (f) (877) 618-4696

Contact Information:
Steve Nocerini | (877) 618-4695
Info@allvinylfabrics.com
Alpha Manufacturing Company, Inc.
100 Old Barnwell Road
West Columbia, SC 29170
(p) 803-739-4500 | (f) 803-739-0517

Contact Information:
Dean Young | 803-739-4500
young@alphamfg.com
Patricia Young
pyoung@alphamfg.com
Alpha USB, Inc.
16850 Collins ave
Sunny Isles, FL 33160
(p) 3059096510

Contact Information:
Steve Boyarskiy | 3059096510
noemailavailable@noemail.net
American Engineering Consultants, Inc.
1300 12th St
Cayce, SC 29033
(p) 803-791-1400 | (f) 803-791-8110

Contact Information:
Steve Campbell | 803-791-1400
scampbell@aec-sc.com
Ann F. Quattrone | 803-791-1400
aquattrone@aec-sc.com
American Telephone & Cable
555 Romford Road
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-513-2147 | (f) 803-754-1929

Contact Information:
Robert Brown | 803-513-2147
bratc2@yahoo.com
American Time Data, Inc.
185 Lott Court
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-791-8463 | (f) 803-794-5123

Contact Information:
Rebecca Patterson | 803-791-8463
rebeccap@americantimedata.com
AMG Parts & Equipment, LLC
204 N. Sandy Brook Way
Simpsonville, SC 29680
(p) 864-313-4628

Contact Information:
May Gossett | 864-313-4628
amgparts258@bellsouth.net
AMOS Home Improvement, LLC
3112 Winwood Place
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803-254-5264

Contact Information:
Gwen Haynes | 803-254-5264
James Jackson, Sr | 803-463-6619
Anchor Industries, Inc.
104 Bombay Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-695-2734 | (f) 803-695-0110

Contact Information:
Carisa Buff | 803-695-2734
anchorindinc@aol.com
Ricky Varn | 803-695-2734
ricky.varn@yahoo.com
AOS Specialty Contractors
300 Latonea Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 803-798-6831 | (f) 803-798-6696

Contact Information:
Dianne Rushing | 803-798-6831
dianne@aossc.org
Arabella Deolinda, DBA Valuebiz
604 Pressley Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
(p) 704-522-1968

Contact Information:
Delaine Mead | 704-522-1968
dmead@valuebiz.com
Sarah Bryan | 704-522-1968
sbryan@valuebiz.com
ARCADIA CHEMICAL, INC.
6010 Shakespeare Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 803-754-7614

Contact Information:
Martha G. Crawford | 803-754-7614
arcadiainc@earthlink.net
Kevin B. Crawford | 803-754-7614
arcadiainc@earthlink.net
ARM Environmental Services, Inc.
1210 1st Street South Extension
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-783-3314 | (f) 803-783-2587

Contact Information:
Sid Havird | 803-783-3314
shavird@armenv.com
Andy Wilson
awilson@armenv.com
ARM Environmental Services, Inc.
1210 1st Street South Ext.
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-783-3314 | (f) 803-783-2587

Contact Information:
Cindy Zwolensky | 803-783-3314
czwolensky@armenv.com
Andrew Wilson | 803-783-3314
awilson@armenv.com
Sid Havird | 803-783-3314
shavird@armenv.com
Armstrong Professional Painting
1 Polo Hill Court
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 803-238-8247 | (f) 803-788-8245

Contact Information:
Reggie Armstrong | 803-238-8247
r_armstrong6@yahoo.com
Arrowak MFG.& Distributing, Inc.
P.O. Box 23392
Columbia, SC 29224
(p) 803-754-5168 | (f) 803-754-4896

Contact Information:
Laurent Peters | 803-754-5168
arrowak@netzero.net
Art Design Associates
110 Commerce Circle West
Greenwood, SC 29646
(p) 864-229-5795 | (f) 8642290223

Contact Information:
Lori Hajost | 864-229-5795
lori@artdesignassociates.com
ASHTON CONSTRUCTION CO LLC
195 SAGEMONT DR
HOPKINS, SC 29061
(p) 8038001799 | (f) 8037141980

Contact Information:
JAMES | 8038001799
patlemon@ymail.com
PAT | 803-3611278
patlemon@bellsouth.net
DION | 803-7141980
dionlemon@hotmail.com
Asset Management Analysis Group, LLC
131 Silver Bluff Rd
Aiken, SC 29803
(p) 803-502-0270 | (f) 803-643-3302

Contact Information:
Denise Pickett | 803-502-0270
denisepickett@amag.net
Leonard Self | 803-502-0270
leonardself@amag.net
Associated Contractors
PO Box 11934
Columbia, SC 29211
(p) 803-786-6926 | (f) 803-786-4724

Contact Information:
Henry Glover | 803-786-6926
hgloverjr@sc.rr.com
Associated Contractors White Roofing Inc.
4840 Forest Dr Ste. 6-b
Columbia, SC 29206
(p) 803-988-0007

Contact Information:
E Tyrone Hills | 803-988-0007
etyronehills@gmail.com
Associated Contractors/White Roofing Inc.
1013 Broad River Rd
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 803-988-0007

Contact Information:
E. Tyrone Hills | 803-988-0007
etyronehills@gmail.com
Associated Scaffolding
700-A Buckner Rd
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803 714-0003

Contact Information:
Benjamin Johansen | 803 714-0003
Benjamin.johansen@associated-scaffolding.com
Atchison Transportation Services
P.O. Box 1728
Spartanburg, SC 29304
(p) (864) 595-1234

Contact Information:
Pinckney L. Spencer | (864) 595-1234
spencer@atchisontransport.com
Atlantic South Consulting Services
3030 Ashley Town Center Drive
Charleston, SC 29414
(p) 843-266-3998 | (f) 843-266-3999

Contact Information:
Adrian Williams | 843-266-3998
awilliams@atlanticsouthconsulting.com
AW Canvas & Upholstery, LLC
101 Vera Road
Lexinton, SC 29072
(p) 803-957-4001 | (f) 888-446-6201

Contact Information:
Tom Moss | 803-957-4001
tom@awcanvas.com
Dan Freeman | 803-957-4001
awcanvas@gmail.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION