Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803)777-4115
Fax: (803)777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
B & C Associates
3201 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) (803)252-7582 | (f) (803)748-7112

Contact Information:
Bill Chapman | (803)252-7582
readyclean@aol.com
Brandon Chapman | (803)252-7582
readyclean@aol.com
Christine Chapman | (803)252-7582
readyclean@aol.com
B & H Paving
255 Irvin Jumper Road
Gaston, SC 29053
(p) (803)600-8407 | (f) (803)939-1190

Contact Information:
Walter Hankins | (803)600-8407
walter.hankins2@yahoo.com
Balance Graphic Studios
3011 Clark Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803)397-8203

Contact Information:
Delon Summersett | (803)397-8203
info@balancegraphic.com
BANCHOMELOANS
1320 Main Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803)575-0693

Contact Information:
Cordelia Roberts | (803)575-0693
scordelia.roberts@gmail.com
Barry Construction, Inc
612 Cedar Field Lane
West Columbia, SC 29170
(p) 803-351-8807 | (f) 803-734-8624

Contact Information:
Barry Shealyy | 803-351-8807
bshealy6@sc.rr.com
Bates Batteries, Inc. dba Batteries Plus
252-B Harbison Boulevard
Columbia, SC 29212
(p) (803)744-3007 | (f) 803-744-3010

Contact Information:
Thomas West | (803)744-3007
bp232@bkbatteries.com
Matt Livingston | (803)744-3007
bp232@bkbatteries.com
Bee Unique, LLC
421 Winding Way
Columbia, SC 29212
(p) (803)603-1684

Contact Information:
Joann Minder | (803)603-1684
beeuniquepromo@gmail.com
Beezer's Gourmet Sandwich Shop Incorporated
919-B Sumter Street
columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803)771-7771 | (f) (803)771-7735

Contact Information:
Brandon Coomey | (803)771-7771
beezersusc@aol.com
Dr. S.G. Coomey | (803)351-2660
beezersusc@aol.com
Best Golf Cars
1640 Enterprise Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578
(p) (843)224-9326 | (f) (843)448-7772

Contact Information:
Bobby Postlethwaite | (843)224-9326
bobbypostlethwaite@yahoo.com
Chris MacDonald | (843)448-7775
chris@bestgolfcars.com
Bethel Construction of Columbia South Carolina
PMB 314 10120 Two Notch Road Suite, 2
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) (803) 429-8432 | (f) (803)233-1859

Contact Information:
Rody Egister | (803) 429-8432
rody.egister@gmail.com
Bill Fritz Sports Corporation
1072 Classic Road
Apex, NC 27539
(p) (800)234-1004 | (f) (919)362-1750

Contact Information:
Bill Fritz | (800)234-1004
bfritz@billfritzsports.com
Bilt Rite Corporation
313 Rabon Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) (803)783-0250 | (f) (803)783-3769

Contact Information:
Lance Stephens | (803)783-0250
lance@biltritecorp.com
Bilt Rite Corporation
313 Rabon Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) (803)309-8090 | (f) (803)783-3769

Contact Information:
Lance Stephens | (803)309-8090
lance@biltritecorp.com
Blakk Rosez
PO Box 3513
Columbia, SC 29230
(p) 803-201-0231

Contact Information:
Blakk Rosez | 803-201-0231
Bland Consulting and Project Management
3 Granary Court
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) (803)467-1228

Contact Information:
Johnny Bland | (803)467-1228
jeb1gee@aol.com
BlueKey Web Solutions
127 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(p) (843)628-6228 | (f) (866)749-2788

Contact Information:
Daniel Beckley | (843)628-6228
danny@bluekeyinc.com
Bluffton Electric LLC
258 Red Cedar Street
BLuffton, SC 29910
(p) (843)757-9522 | (f) (843)757-9522

Contact Information:
Keith Fisher | (843)757-9522
blufftonelectric@gmail.com
Jill Sherrod | (843)757-9522
blufftonelectric@gmail.com
Brian Meade | (843)505-1769
blufftonelectric@gmail.com
Bob Hild Enterprises, LLC
117 Country Acres Road
Walhalla, SC 29691
(p) 864-638-2668 | (f) 864-638-2596

Contact Information:
Bob Hild | 864-638-2668
bhild@bobhildent.com
Bottom Line Cleaning
1041 Westhaven Drive
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-661-3196 | (f) 803-796-9080

Contact Information:
Brenda Branche | 803-661-3196
branche66@yahoo.com
Sandra Taylor
sandra@mitchgrp.com
Boykin Contracting Group, Incorporated
167 Lott Court
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) (803)217-3025 | (f) (803)926-5146

Contact Information:
Cory J. Adams | (803)217-3025
cadams@boykinusa.com
Reid Hearn | (803)926-4930
rhearn@boykinusa.com
Sherry Cirillo
scirillo@boykinusa.com
Brass & Carter Contractors, Incorporation
627 West Washington Street
Greenville, SC 29601
(p) 864-233-1005 | (f) 864-233-7288

Contact Information:
Eric Carter | 864-233-1005
brrasscartercontr@bellsouth.net
Broadway Lights, LLC
111- A Northway Road
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803)403-8439 | (f) (803)400-1221

Contact Information:
Matthew Hart | (803)403-8439
matt@signsandlights.com
Brooks Cavalier Charters
2629 Flamingo Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) (803)776-5488 | (f) (803)776-6521

Contact Information:
Charles Brooks | (803)776-5488
cavaliercharter@brooks-cavalier.com
Mary Lykes | (803)776-5488
cavaliercharters@yahoo.com
Pat Brooks
cavaliercharters@yahoo.com
Brownstone Construction Group
1310 Lady Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803)376-6044

Contact Information:
Dale Collier | (803)376-6044
dcollier@bstonegroup.com
Anthony Lawrence | (803)376-6044
Brownstone Construction Group
1310 Lady Street, Suite 204
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803)376-6044 | (f) (803)376-6099

Contact Information:
Dale Collier | (803)376-6044
dcollier@bstonegroup.com
Anthony Lawrence | (803)376-6044
alawrence@bstonegroup.com
Carlos Osorio | (803)376-6044
cosorio@bstonegroup.com
Brych Technology, LLC
161 Pontiac Business Center Drive
Elgin, SC 29045
(p) (844)678-2637 | (f) (844)692-2123

Contact Information:
Brenda Watson | (844)678-2637
contact-us@brychtech.com
Chad Watson | (803)206-6949
chadwatson@brychtech.com
Trevor Smith | (347)575-2700
trevorsmith@brychtech.com
Built Right Construction
1040 Gardner Road
Charleston, SC 29407
(p) (843)514-0504

Contact Information:
Chris Pelletier | (843)514-0504
chris@brcsc.com
Andrew | (843)270-0801
andrew@brcsc.com
Bullz-Eye Sales, LLC
1383 Old Highway 52
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
(p) 843-899-4001

Contact Information:
Kristie Collins | 843-899-4001
kcollins@bullzeyeequipment.com
Business Diversity Development Partners
106 Foxglove Lane
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 8033477192

Contact Information:
John Gethers | 8033477192
jgethers@bddpsolutions.com
Ryan Woodall | 803-269-8100
rwoodall@bddpsolutions.com
Butler Enterprise Systems & Technology, LLC
26 Wood Leaf Trail
Travelers Best, SC 29690
(p) (864)395-6540 | (f) (864)297-0732

Contact Information:
Larry Butler | (864)395-6540
larrybutler36@gmail.com
Renoka Butler | (256)975-4305
info@besystemstech.com
Butler Florist
Post Office Box 213
Allendale, SC 29810
(p) (803)584-2601

Contact Information:
Shirley Butler | (803)584-2601
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION