Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803)777-4115
Fax: (803)777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
B & C Associates
3201 Colonial Drive
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-252-7582 | (f) 803-748-7112

Contact Information:
Bill Chapman | 803-252-7582
readyclean@aol.com
Brandon Chapman | 803-252-7582
readyclean@aol.com
Christine Chapman | 803 252-7582
readyclean@aol.com
B & H Paving
255 Irvin Jumper Rd.
Gaston, SC 29053
(p) 803-600-8407 | (f) 803-939-1190

Contact Information:
Walter Hankins | 803-600-8407
walter.hankins@yahoo.com
Balance Graphic Studios
3011 Clark Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803) 397-8203

Contact Information:
Delon Summersett | (803) 397-8203
info@balancegraphic.com
BANCHOMELOANS
1320 Main Street Ste 300
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803) 575 0693

Contact Information:
Cordelia Roberts | (803) 575 0693
scordelia.roberts@gmail.com
Barry Construction, Inc
612 Cedar Field Lane
West Columbia, SC 29170
(p) 803-351-8807 | (f) 803-734-8624

Contact Information:
Barry Shealyy | 803-351-8807
bshealy6@sc.rr.com
Bates Batteries, Inc. dba Batteries Plus
252-B Harbison Blvd
Columbia, SC 29212
(p) 803-744-3007 | (f) 803-744-3010

Contact Information:
Thomas West | 803-744-3007
bp232@bkbatteries.com
Matt Livingston | 803-744-3007
bp232@bkbatteries.com
Beezer's Gourmet Sandwich Shop Inc.
919-b Sumter Street
columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-771-7771 | (f) 803-771-7735

Contact Information:
Brandon Coomey | 803-771-7771
beezersusc@aol.com
Dr. S.G. Coomey | 803-351-2660
beezersusc@aol.com
Bella Rose Gifts and Creations
224 Hardwood Drive
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-445-6752

Contact Information:
Christina Chance | 803-445-6752
gifts@bellarosegiftsandcreations.com
Tammie Williams | 803-259-0529
gifts@bellarosegiftsandcreations.com
Best Golf Cars
1640 Enterprise Ave.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578
(p) 843-224-9326 | (f) 843-448-7772

Contact Information:
Bobby Postlethwaite | 843-224-9326
bobbypostlethwaite@yahoo.com
Chris MacDonald | 843-448-7775
chris@bestgolfcars.com
Bethel Construction of Columbia South Carolina
PMB 314 10120 Two Notch Road STE. 2
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) (803) 429-8432 | (f) (803)233-1859

Contact Information:
Rody Egister | (803) 429-8432
rody.egister@gmail.com
Bill Fritz Sports Corporation
1072 Classic Road
Apex, NC 27539
(p) 800-234-1004 | (f) 919-362-1750

Contact Information:
Bill Fritz | 800-234-1004
bfritz@billfritzsports.com
Bilt Rite Corporation
128 North Shorecrest Road
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-783-0250 | (f) 803-783-3769

Contact Information:
Lee FOSTER | 803-783-0250
lee@biltritecorp.com
Bilt Rite Corporation
128 North Shorecrest Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-404-6653 | (f) 803-783-3769

Contact Information:
Lance Stephens | 803-404-6653
clark@biltritecorp.com
Blakk Rosez
PO Box 3513
Columbia, SC 29230
(p) 803-201-0231

Contact Information:
Blakk Rosez | 803-201-0231
Bland Consulting and Project Management
3 Granary Court
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-467-1228

Contact Information:
Johnny Bland | 803-467-1228
jeb1gee@aol.com
BlueKey Web Solutions
127 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(p) 843-628-6228 | (f) 866-749-2788

Contact Information:
Daniel Beckley | 843-628-6228
danny@bluekeyinc.com
Bob Hild Enterprises, LLC
117 Country Acres Road
Walhalla, SC 29691
(p) 864-638-2668 | (f) 864-638-2596

Contact Information:
Bob Hild | 864-638-2668
bhild@bobhildent.com
Bottom Line Cleaning
1041 Westhaven Drive
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-661-3196 | (f) 803-796-9080

Contact Information:
Brenda Branche | 803-661-3196
branche66@yahoo.com
Sandra Taylor
sandra@mitchgrp.com
Boykin Contracting Group, Inc.
167 Lott Court
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-217-3025 | (f) 803-926-5146

Contact Information:
Cory J. Adams | 803-217-3025
cadams@boykinusa.com
Reid Hearn | (803) 926-4930
rhearn@boykinusa.com
Sherry Cirillo
scirillo@boykinusa.com
Brass & Carter Contractors, Inc.
627 West Washington Street
Greenville, SC 29601
(p) 864-233-1005 | (f) 864-233-7288

Contact Information:
Eric Carter | 864-233-1005
brrasscartercontr@bellsouth.net
Broadway Lights, LLC
111- A Northway Rd.
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-403-8439 | (f) 803-400-1221

Contact Information:
Matthew Hart | 803-403-8439
matt@signsandlights.com
Brooks Cavalier Charters
2629 Flamingo Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-776-5488 | (f) (803) 776-6521

Contact Information:
Charles Brooks | 803-776-5488
Mary Lykes | (803)776-5488
cavaliercharters@yahoo.com
Pat Brooks
cavaliercharters@yahoo.com
Brownstone Construction Group
1213 Lady Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803) 376-6044

Contact Information:
Dale Collier | (803) 376-6044
dcollier@bstonegroup.com
Anthony Lawrence | (803) 376-6044
Built Right Construction
1524 Ashley River Rd
Charleston, SC 29407
(p) 843-514-0504

Contact Information:
Chris Pelletier | 843-514-0504
chris@brcsc.com
Andrew | 843-270-0801
andrew@brcsc.com
Bullz-Eye Sales, LLC
1221 O.T. Wallace Blvd.
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
(p) 843-899-4001

Contact Information:
Kristie Collins | 843-899-4001
kcollins@bullzeyesales.com
Butler Enterprise Systems & Technology LLC4
144 Griffith Hill Way #A
Greer, SC 29651
(p) 864-395-6540 | (f) 864-297-0732

Contact Information:
Larry Butler | 864-395-6540
larrybutler@besystemstech.com
Renoka Butler | 256-975-4305
info@besystemstech.com
Butler Florist
P.O. Box 213
Allendale, SC 29810
(p) 803-584-2601

Contact Information:
Shirley Butler | 803-584-2601
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION