Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803)777-4115
Fax: (803)777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
C Cycle Studio
2604 Devine St
Lexington, So 29072
(p) 8036099490

Contact Information:
Cesar Leon | 8036099490
cesar@ccyclestudio.com
C. H. Williams Services
122 oak Cove Drive
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803 419-2513 | (f) 803-865-2937

Contact Information:
Celeste H. Williams | 803 419-2513
celestechwsvs2@bellsouth.net
C.E. McKenzie & Associates, LLC
724 South Shelmore Blvd, Ste 100
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(p) (843) 991-5209 | (f) (843) 849-0595

Contact Information:
Adrianne Holt | (843) 991-5209
aholt@cemallc.com
Gia McKenzie, Marketing/Office Manager | (843) 991-5209
gamckenzie@cemallc.com
Chiresse Richardson, Business Coordinator | (843) 991-5209
crichardson@cemallc.com
CAL Designs & Events
210 North Main Street
Saluda, SC 29138
(p) (864) 337-3211

Contact Information:
Lisa Simmons | (864) 337-3211
caldesignsandevents@yahoo.com
Campbell & Campbell Industries
248 Flowerwood Dr.
Hopkins, SC 29061
(p) (803) 767-1399

Contact Information:
Emily Ginardi | (803) 767-1399
ccindustries09@yahoo.com
Curtis Campbell | (803) 479-7937
ccindustries09@yahoo.com
Renae Campbell | (803) 479-5347
ccindustries09@yahoo.com
Capital City Catering, LLC
PO Box 4042 (Mailing Address)
Irmo, SC 29063
(p) 803-603-4545 | (f) 803-732-2355

Contact Information:
Jo Anne Ellis | 803-603-4545
capitalcitycatering@gmail.com
LeeAnne Ellis | 803-603-1661
capitalcitycatering@gmail.com
CARBRA Construction and Design Inc
2204 Academy Street
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-252-2500 | (f) 803-765-2222

Contact Information:
Betty Price | 803-252-2500
info@carbraconstruction.com
CARBRA Construction and Design Inc
2204 Academy Street
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-708-4708 | (f) 803-788-5425

Contact Information:
Betty Price | 803-708-4708
betty@carbraconstruction.com
Carlisle Associates, Inc.
1015 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-252-3232 | (f) 803-799-9054

Contact Information:
Ray White | 803-252-3232
rwhite@carlisleassociates.com
Carolina Business Equipment
5123 Bush River Road
Columbia, SC 29212
(p) 803-798-7522

Contact Information:
John Eckstrom | 803-798-7522
sales@cbesc.com
Carolina Chillers, Inc.
3810 Ladson Road Ste. A
Ladson, SC 29456
(p) 843-832-2232 | (f) 843 832-2303

Contact Information:
Preston Johnson/Sherry Johnson | 843-832-2232
sherryjohnson@carolinachillers.com
Al Hoskins | (803) 269-0776
alhoskins@carolinachillers.com
Kevin Beeks | (843) 832-2232
kevinbeeks@carolinachillers.com
Carolina Elevator Service, Inc.
PO Box 206
Elgin, SC 29045
(p) 803-438-9599 | (f) 803-438-9544

Contact Information:
Randall Payne | 803-438-9599
randall@carolinaelevatorservice.com
Sherry Payne | 803-438-9599
support@carolinaelevatorservice.com
Carolina Fire and Safety
1908 Rosewood Drive
Columbia, SC 29205
(p) 803-319-8470 | (f) (803) 252-2604

Contact Information:
Michael Bilka | 803-319-8470
sheri@carolinafiresafety.com
Marty Parler | (803) 201-5327
jdrawdy@carolinafiresafety.com
Carolina Records & Information Management
1303 Dunbar Road
West Columbia, SC 29033
(p) 803-791-0330 | (f) 803-796-0802

Contact Information:
Michael Lewter | 803-791-0330
msla1@bellsouth.net
Trey Hoey
thoey@bellsouth.net
Carolina Seal and Stripe LLC
1472 Dogwood Drive
Orangeburg, SC 29118
(p) 803-387-1732 | (f) 803-533-7688

Contact Information:
Sidney Fulton | 803-387-1732
csealandstripe@aol.com
Carolina Strategic Supply
4840 Forest Dr
Columbia, SC 29206
(p) (803) 479-5980

Contact Information:
Ryan Wall | (803) 479-5980
ryan@carolinastrategic.com
Kyle Rasmussen | (571) 215-1672
kyle@carolinastrategic.com
Carolina Wrecking Inc.
141 Cort Road
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-333-0599

Contact Information:
Shem Jordan | 803-333-0599
SJordan@carolinawrecking.com
Carolina Wrecking Inc.
141 Cort Road
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-333-0599

Contact Information:
Shem Jordan | 803-333-0599
SJordan@carolinawrecking.com
Carolina's Rigging and Crane
1219 Bluff Road
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-799-7702

Contact Information:
Bruce Campbell - Sales Manager | 803-799-7702
bcampbell@charlestonsrigging.com
Carolona Elevator Service, Inc.
740 Barfield Road
Elgin, SC 29045
(p) 803-438-9599

Contact Information:
Randall Payne | 803-438-9599
randall@carolinaelevatorservice.com
Steve Dempsey | 803-669-2347
SteveDempsey@carolinaelevatorservice.com
Carver Machine Works, Inc.
129 Christian Service Camp Road
Washington, NC 27889
(p) 704-842-1210 | (f) (252) 975-3949

Contact Information:
Randy Skidmore | 704-842-1210
rskidmore@cmwglobal.com
Carver Security Systems, Inc.
1145 Banks Mill Road
Aiken, SC 29803
(p) 803-648-4980

Contact Information:
Alyssa Wyatt | 803-648-4980
aly@carversecurity.com
CASE Consulting, Inc.
840 Shull Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-926-1600

Contact Information:
Calvin Wise | 803-926-1600
cwise@casecon.net
Al Stevens | 803-926-1600
astevens@casecon.net
CDA Architects
1122 Lady Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-799-6502 | (f) 803-799-2014

Contact Information:
Rita Patel | 803-799-6502
rita@cdacolumbia.com
Leslie Harrris | 803-799-6502
leslie@cdacolumbia.com
Curt Davis | 803-799-6502
curt@cdacolumbia.com
CE Plumbing
115 Carolyn Trail
Gaston, SC 29045
(p) 803-730-3279 | (f) 803-755-0904

Contact Information:
Charles Brooks | 803-730-3279
CellAntenna Corporation
12453 nw 44th street
Coral Springs, Fl 33065
(p) 9543407053 | (f) 954-340-9086

Contact Information:
Barbara Melamed | 9543407053
barbara@cellantenna.com
Jon Feuer | 954-340-7053
jdf@cellantenna.com
Central Carolina Concrete Construction
306 Housetop Road
Norway, SC 29113
(p) 803-290-6610

Contact Information:
Kelvin Jenkins | 803-290-6610
CENTRAL CITY REALTY, INC.
PO Box 4038
Columbia, SC 29240
(p) 803-256-0350 | (f) 803-256-0379

Contact Information:
Naomi Scipio | 803-256-0350
nscipio3@yahoo.com
Century Glass
5326 Bush River Road
Columbia, SC 29212
(p) 803-256-8134 | (f) 803-256-4841

Contact Information:
Jennifer Cannon | 803-256-8134
jcannon@centuryglasssc.com
Randy Wright | (803) 546-2535
Ceramic Tile Works
364 Irving Road
Monetta, SC 29105
(p) 803-240-6102 | (f) 803-532-0331

Contact Information:
Matthew Gray | 803-240-6102
ceramictileworks@aol.com
Chao and Associates, Inc.
7 Clusters Court
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 803-772-8420 | (f) 803-772-9120

Contact Information:
Jimmy Chao | 803-772-8420
consult@chaoinc.com
Jane Chao | 803- 772-8420
consult@chaoinc.com
CHAPARRAL NURSERY
404 N MANO STREET
MONCKS CORNER, SC 29461
(p) 843-761-2314 | (f) 843-761-9319

Contact Information:
KATHY BELL | 843-761-2314
gardencenter@homesc.com
Michael Bell | 843-761-2314
gardencenter@homesc.com
Checker Yellow Cab Company Inc.
P. O Box 419
Ballentine, SC 29002
(p) 803-739-7135 | (f) 803-794-6800

Contact Information:
Kimberly Ball | 803-739-7135
kgbwork@bellsouth.net
CHECKER YELLOW CAB COMPNAY, INC
1715 12TH STREET
CAYCE, SC 29033
(p) 803-739-7135 | (f) 803-794-6800

Contact Information:
KIMBERLY BALL | 803-739-7135
KGBWORK@BELLSOUTH.NET
PEYTON GREENE | 803-739-7135
CHECKERYELLOWCAB@BELLSOUTH.NET
Christian Heating and Cooling LLC
104 Coconut Court
Orangeburg, SC 29115
(p) 8035363687 | (f) 803-539-5081

Contact Information:
Robert Huggins | 8035363687
huggins3367@hotmail.com
Christian Heating and Cooling LLC
104 Coconut lane
Orangeburg, SC 29115
(p) 8035363687

Contact Information:
Robert Huggins | 8035363687
huggins3367@hotmail.com
Christie Bros Heat and Air, LLC
239 Buckeye Lane
Summerville, SC 29483
(p) 803-865-7146 | (f) 843-688-4502

Contact Information:
Smilie Christie | 803-865-7146
randy@christiebroshvac.com
Randy Christie
christie bros heat and airLLC
239 Buckeye Lane
Summerville, SC 29483
(p) (843) 343 1943

Contact Information:
Smilie Christie Jr. | (843) 343 1943
smilie@christiebroshvac.com
CIC EPOXY FLOORING, INC.
208 Shetland Way
Greer, SC 29650
(p) 864-349-1768 | (f) 864-349-1768

Contact Information:
DANIEL HERRING | 864-349-1768
cicepoxyflooring@gmail.com
City Art
1224 Lincoln Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-252-2604 | (f) 803-252-3595

Contact Information:
Wendyth Thomas Wells | 803-252-2604
ww@cityartonline.com
City of Columbia Office of Business Opportunities
1225 Lady Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-545-4433

Contact Information:
Cecil Hannibal | 803-545-4433
cdhannibal@columbiasc.net
Angelo McBride | 803-545-3960
aamcbride@columbiasc.net
Civil Engineering of Columbia
3608 Fernandina Road
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 8037982820 | (f) 8037982826

Contact Information:
Harry Walsh | 8037982820
harry@cecola.com
William H. Brown | 8037982820
whb@cecola.com
Civil Engineering of Columbia
3608 Fernandina Road
Columbia, So 29210
(p) (803) 798-2820 | (f) (803) 798-2826

Contact Information:
Harry O. Walsh, Jr. | (803) 798-2820
harry@cecola.com
William H. Brown | (803) 798-2820
whb@cecola.com
William R. Flowers | (803) 798-2820
bill@cecola.com
Clark's Termite & Pest Control
PO Box 465
Irmo, SC 29063
(p) 803-781-4991 | (f) 803-781-6089

Contact Information:
Brandon Jeffcoat | 803-781-4991
brandon@clarkspest.com
Mike Gibson | 803-781-4991
mikegibson@clarkspest.com
Kristin Marchant | 803-781-4991
kristin@clarkspest.com
Classic Blinds
433 North Brickyard Rd
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 803-788-2735 | (f) 803-736-1880

Contact Information:
Marshall L. Shepherd | 803-788-2735
clsscblinds1@aol.com
Deborah Shepherd
Clean Windows Unlimited
524 Fairforest Road
Chester, SC 29706
(p) 803-209-6236

Contact Information:
G. Major Levister | 803-209-6236
cleanwindowsunlimited@gmail.com
Matthew M. Levister | 803-209-0307
levisterm@gmail.com
Margaret F. Levister | 803-377-7807
levisterm@gmail.com
Clear Vision Seminars & Consulting
5111 North Main Street
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803 333 0590 | (f) 803 714 7994

Contact Information:
Schrendria Robinson | 803 333 0590
Srobinson@clearvisionsc.com
Click Graphics & Technologies
207 Lower Glen Circle
Blythewood, SC 29016
(p) 803-261-8439 | (f) 803-530-1047

Contact Information:
Ben Finch | 803-261-8439
clickgt@gmail.com
Clinton Business Communications
7346 Claudia Drive
columbia, sc 29223
(p) 803-542-7535

Contact Information:
Frederick Clinton | 803-542-7535
fred.clinton86@gmail.com
Christopher Clinton | 803-661-9416
chris.l.clinton@gmail.com
Coastal Point Builders, LLC
224 Magnice Avenue
Gaston, SC 29053
(p) 803-600-6902 | (f) 803-462-5796

Contact Information:
Brian Sturkie | 803-600-6902
coastalpoint@sc.rr.com
Collaborative Consulting Group
234 Legend Oaks Drive
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-403-9074 | (f) 803-403-9074

Contact Information:
Renae Johnson | 803-403-9074
rjohnson@ccg-sc.com
Collaborative Consulting Group Inc
234 Legend Oaks Drive
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-403-9074 | (f) 803-720-5207

Contact Information:
James Johnson | 803-403-9074
rjohnson@ccg-sc.com
Jackie Watson
Renae Johnson
Colloredo & Associates
P.O. Box 31641
Knoxville, TN 37930
(p) 865-288-3467 | (f) 865-288-3468

Contact Information:
Bob Colloredo | 865-288-3467
bob@colloredomarketing.com
Laura Colloredo | 865-288-3467
laura@colloredomarketing.com
David Keeney | 865-288-3467
dkeeney@colloredomarketing.com
Colonial Printing Inc.
419 Huger Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-771-4134 | (f) 803-771-7297

Contact Information:
David Faulkenberry | 803-771-4134
davidf@colonialprintinginc.com
JIm Faulkenberry
jimf@colonialprintinginc.com
Columbia Fluid System Technologies, LLC (Swagelok)
1230 Veterans Road
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-926-0242 | (f) 803 926-0286

Contact Information:
Greg Farley | 803-926-0242
info@columbiascswagelok.com
Antie Hydrick | (803) 926-0242
antie.hydrick@swagelok.com
Anna Spencer | (803) 926-0242
anna.spencer@swagelok.com
Columbia Fun Trips Travel
PO Box 90446
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-760-2426

Contact Information:
Tonya Parmley | 803-760-2426
Columbia Housing Authority
1917 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29205
(p) 803-376-6102

Contact Information:
G. Welk | 803-376-6102
Columbia Protetion Agency, LLC
2601 Read Street Ste. I-8
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803-736-9340 | (f) 803-233-2654

Contact Information:
Chandra Cleveland-Jennings | 803-736-9340
ccjennings.colapro@gmail.com
Alexis Tatum | 803-223-9314
atatum.colapro@gmail.com
Columbia Real Estate and Land Dev LLC
1708 Mcswain Dr.
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-422-0013

Contact Information:
Kenyla Lee | 803-422-0013
fgillens@yahoo.com
Columbia Specialty Advertising
3300 Millwood Ave.
Columbia, SC 29205
(p) 803-254-4207 | (f) 803-256-9171

Contact Information:
Melissa Wingate | 803-254-4207
amwingate@bellsouth.net
`
Columbia Wholesale
1801 Dixiana Road
West Columbia, SC 29172
(p) 803-779-0740 | (f) 803-454-0513

Contact Information:
Nancy Rye | 803-779-0740
nrye@columbiawholesale.net
Barry Sease | (803) 779-0740
bsease@columbiawholesale.net
Conley Snead | 803-779-0740
csnead@columbiawhole.net
Columbias Best Renovations
2502 Cypress Street
Columbia, SC 29205
(p) 803-394-5088 | (f) 803-212-7270

Contact Information:
David Mattox | 803-394-5088
dave@columbiasbestrenovations.com
CoMar Products, Inc.
1759 Airport Blvd.
Cayce, SC 29033
(p) 803-794-4229 | (f) 803-794-4243

Contact Information:
Deborah Cannon | 803-794-4229
comar@sc.rr.com
Jan Demarais | (803) 794-4229
jan.comar@sc.rr.com
Comfort Inn
911 Bush River Road
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 8037985101 | (f) 803-798-5103

Contact Information:
Donna Kirby | 8037985101
comfortinn.sc361@gmail.com
Faysal Kapadia | 803-798-5101
Comfort Services, Inc.
348 Orchard Drive
West Columbia, SC 29170
(p) 803-772-4490 | (f) 803-772-1953

Contact Information:
Stephen Ross | 803-772-4490
stephen.ross@comfortservices.com
Dave McCallister
dave.mccalliste@comfortservices.com
Commercial Cleaning Service LLC
2601 Reed Street
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803-550-9834

Contact Information:
D. S. President | 803-550-9834
dspresident@ccscleanup.com
COMMUNITY LIFE-LINK ,LLC
4504 E. HWY 76
MULLINS, SC 29574
(p) 843-464-4307 | (f) 866-375-0088

Contact Information:
BERNARD GERALD | 843-464-4307
clifeline@bellsouth.net
BEVERLY REAVES | 843-597-6594
reaves346@yahoo.com
Compass 5 Partners, LLC
1329 State Street
Cayce, SC 29033
(p) 803 765 0838

Contact Information:
Maryellyn Cannizzaro | 803 765 0838
mcannizzaro@compass5partners.com
Compliance Centre
920 Saint Andrews Road
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 803-772-1430 | (f) 803-772-1435

Contact Information:
Christy Bell | 803-772-1430
christybell@compliancecentre.net
Comprehensive Business Consultants, LLC
100-3 Forum Drive, Ste. 110
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-733-1607 | (f) (803) 733-1606

Contact Information:
Gloria Tanner | 803-733-1607
gtanner@cbcllc-us.com
Dr. Felix Bartholomew | 803 733-1607
fbartholomew@cbccus.com
Computer Sales & Services of South Carolina
412 Veterans Rd.
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-479-4842

Contact Information:
Harry Carter | 803-479-4842
harryc@csssc.com
Bryan Delgado | 803-290-8422
bryand@csssc.com
Debbie Harrell | 803-783-4444
DebbieH@csssc.com
Compuworld
PO Box 8771
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-269-9790 | (f) 803-951-3724

Contact Information:
Alan Saleeby | 803-269-9790
alan@ecompuworldinc.com
Copy Pickup, Inc
1830 Rosewood Dr
Columbia, SC 29205
(p) 8037992679

Contact Information:
Marion Stoudemire | 8037992679
copypickup@copypickup.com
Copy Pickup, Inc
1830 Rosewood Dr
Columbia, SC 29205
(p) 8037992679

Contact Information:
Marion Stoudemire | 8037992679
copypickup@copypickup.com
Corporate Concepts, Inc
2412 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-758-2900 x | (f) 803-758-2904

Contact Information:
Bill Elmore | 803-758-2900 x
welmore@corporateconceptsofsc.com
Rutledge Davies
rdavies@corporateconceptsofsc.com
Corporate Staffing Services
811 Pendleton St Building 2
Greenville, SC 29601
(p) 864-250-0403 | (f) 864-250-0407

Contact Information:
Loretta Maddox | 864-250-0403
lmaddox@corporateservicessc.com
Carolyn Cooley
cpaul@corporateservicessc.com
Tracey Smith
tsmith@corporateservicessc.com
CORPORATE STAFFING SERVICES
811 PENDLETON STRETT
GREENVILLE, SC 29601
(p) 864-250-0403 | (f) 864-250-0407

Contact Information:
NANCY SMITH | 864-250-0403
nsmith@corporate-servicessc.com
Covenant Cleaning Services, LLC
2650 Watermark Drive
Dalzell, SC 29040
(p) 803-477-0034 | (f) 803-337-2256

Contact Information:
Jawanda Moore | 803-477-0034
jmoore@covenantcleaningservices.org
Lester Collier | 803-565-0182
lcollier@covenantcleaningservices.org
Cox Industries, Inc
HUBZone Certified No. 42808
Orangeburg, SC 29115
(p) 803-928-5096 | (f) 803-534-1410

Contact Information:
Keith Harris | 803-928-5096
kharris@coxwood.com
Haiglar Bozardt | 803-707-2916
hbozardt@nationalwoodcourcing.com
Ken Panitt | 803-268-1269
kpanitt@coxwood.com
CRANDALL CORPORATION
100 Richlex Drive
Lexington, SC 29072
(p) 803-791-4800 | (f) 803-739-0500

Contact Information:
Kurt Zollinger | 803-791-4800
k6zollinger@crandallusa.com
Sheila | 803-791-4800
cranar@crandallus.com
Crescent Construction Services, LLC
303 South Main GQ Street
Salisbury, 28146
(p) 704-633-9697 | (f) 704-633-2795

Contact Information:
Julian Clayton | 704-633-9697
julian@crescentconstructionservices.com
Crescent Engineering, LLC
1314 Lincoln St., Suite 307
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-238-9359

Contact Information:
John Stephens | 803-238-9359
jstephens@crescentengineeringllc.com
Critical Notes, LLC
133 Van Der Horst Drive
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 703-314-9791 | (f) 703-314-9791

Contact Information:
Gary Worrell | 703-314-9791
gworrell@criticalnotesllc.com
CROMERS SPECIALTY ADVERTISING
1700 HUGER ST
COLUMBIA, SC 29201
(p) 803-779-2290

Contact Information:
DAWN GRINER | 803-779-2290
DAWN@CROMERS.COM
Crowson Stone Printing Company
P.O. Box 115
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-783-1412 | (f) 803 783 1412

Contact Information:
Elizabeth Deloach | 803-783-1412
standout@crowsonstone.com
Pam Brown | 803-465-8000
Curb Appeal Landscaping
PO Box 31255
Charleston, SC 29405
(p) 843-442-2601

Contact Information:
Damon Blunt | 843-442-2601
damonblunt@hotmail.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION