Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803)777-4115
Fax: (803)777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
D.L. Fields Consultants, LLC
2533 Dering Place NE
Altanta, GA 30343
(p) 404-633-2280 | (f) 404-420-2280

Contact Information:
Debora Fields | 404-633-2280
debbi@dlfieldsconsultants.com
DAD7Media Productions
819 Meeting Street
Columbia, SC 29169
(p) (803) 429-6031

Contact Information:
Clif Dantzler | (803) 429-6031
clif@dad7media.com
Sherrie Dantzler | (803) 667-2156
sbdantzler@hotmail.com
Cliff Dantzler | (803) 493-2363
cliff@dad7media.com
Damon's Son Ornamental Iron Works
4520 Monticello Rd. Apt.8-D
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-394-6711

Contact Information:
Bruce L. Damon | 803-394-6711
damonironworks@yahoo.com
Darnell Company, Inc.
PO Box 522
Columbia, SC 29202
(p) 803-779-4011 | (f) 803-779-4014

Contact Information:
Sandy Darnell Sandvig | 803-779-4011
Sandy@darnellcompany.com
Vicie McLees
Vicie@darnellcompany.com
Mark Ryan
Mark@darnellcompany.com
DataNgine Consulting
PO Box 1972
Taylors, SC 29687
(p) 864-848-7013 | (f) 864-848-7013

Contact Information:
Curtis Askew | 864-848-7013
grvllaskew@yahoo.com
Datatech Information Services
3330 Airport Loop Road
Salisbury, NC 28147
(p) 704-645-7220

Contact Information:
Alisha Rodgers | 704-645-7220
alisha.rodgers@datatechis.com
Diamond Graham | 704-645-7220
diamond.graham@datatechis.com
DAVIS PRINTING COMPANY
715 BROAD STREET
CAMDEN, SC 29020
(p) 803-432-1901 | (f) 803-432-1365

Contact Information:
ANN HAYES | 803-432-1901
ADHAYES@DAVISPRINTINGCOMPANY.COM
MICHAEL HAYES
SALES@DAVISPRINTINGCOMPANY.COM
CHIP HOWLE
DBS Communications
PO Box 4197
Florence, SC 29505
(p) 843-667-1818 | (f) 843-662-9880

Contact Information:
Larry Smith | 843-667-1818
dsmith7716@aol.com
Degenhart Law Firm, P.A.
2131 Park Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-771-6050 | (f) 803-771-7006

Contact Information:
Mary Nell Degenhart | 803-771-6050
mdegenhart@degenhartlaw.com
DELPHI VISION GROUP LLC
POST OFFICE BOX 26
LEXINGTON, SC 29071
(p) 803-429-6782

Contact Information:
MEGAN HUTTO | 803-429-6782
HUTTOMB@GMAIL.COM
JESSICA DONALD | 803-719-6078
DONALDJA7@GMAIL.COM
Denton's Landscaping
6259 NC Hwy 33 East
Grimesland, NC 27837
(p) 252-714-6763 | (f) 252-227-4319

Contact Information:
Will Denton | 252-714-6763
will@wbdenton.com
Keith Flanagan | 252-481-8668
keith@wbdenton.com
Emily Denton | 252-227-4258
emily@wbdenton.com
DESA, Inc.
400 Percival Road
Columbia, SC 29206
(p) 8037431142 | (f) 8037826741

Contact Information:
Diane E. Sumpter | 8037431142
dianes@desainc.com
Michelle Moshinskie | 8037431129
mmoshinskie@desainc.com
Camille Shaw | 8037431131
shaw1@desainc.com
DeSaussure Computer Services, LLC
4827 Popperdam Creek Drive
North Charleston, SC 29418
(p) 8437475430 | (f) 8437475432

Contact Information:
Adrian DeSaussure | 8437475430
adrian@dcsllc.us
Design Lab, Inc
825 Old Airport Road
Greenville, SC 29607
(p) 864-297-7199 | (f) 864-297-7198

Contact Information:
Elizabeth Moller | 864-297-7199
emmoller76@aol.com
Develop Control Services
1013 North Kingsway Apt. 216-D
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 803-556-3793

Contact Information:
Frank B. Davis | 803-556-3793
davisfbd@yahoo.com
Diamond Graphic, LLC
611 Longs Pond Road
Lexington, SC 29073
(p) 803-359-7079 | (f) 803-359-7079

Contact Information:
Marie Clayborne | 803-359-7079
diamondgraphics@windstream.net
Digital Office Solutions, Inc.
104 Saluda Ridge Court
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-454-6235 | (f) 803-744-0405

Contact Information:
Kevin Gleaton | 803-454-6235
kgleaton@digitalsc.com
Fernanda Reis | 803-744-0400
freis@digitalsc.com
Dinobrite Productions
1225 Laurel St Suite 311
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 864 423-7289

Contact Information:
Joey Thompson | 864 423-7289
dinobrite@gmail.com
Fabio Frey
Direct Solutions Communications LLC
24 scenic lake dr
columbia, sc 29841
(p) 803-467-9837 | (f) 803-451-0189

Contact Information:
Sylvia Jackson | 803-467-9837
sjackson1mil@yahoo.com
daryl | 803-736-7418
Directsolutions_comm@yahoo.com
Sylvia Jackson
jackson.sylvia@doc.sc.gov
Diversified Supply
2 Business Court
Aiken, SC 29801
(p) 803-502-1027 | (f) 803-502-1028

Contact Information:
Hazel Stevens | 803-502-1027
hstevens@diversifiedsupply.com
DMS Printing and Promo
2416-D Morningside Drive
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) (803) 457-5667

Contact Information:
O. Charles Smith | (803) 457-5667
info@dmsprintingandpromo.com
DOBBINS GRADING & HAULING INC
238 PIERCE RD
LANDRUM, SC 29356
(p) 864-444-5236 | (f) 864-457-3244

Contact Information:
BEN DOBBINS | 864-444-5236
SLOWDOZER@AOL.COM
Document Systems, Inc
1925 Laurel Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-799-3400 | (f) 803-799-9872

Contact Information:
Tricia Reeves | 803-799-3400
treeves@documentsys.com
DORIGHT CLEANING SERVICES
2317 TWO NOTCH ROAD
COLUMBIA, SC 29204
(p) 803-429-6533 | (f) 803-252-9807

Contact Information:
JAMES McGRAW | 803-429-6533
jmcgraw00@yahoo.com
DS President | 803-351-3519
dspresident@dorightcleaningservice.com
Ned Shell | 803-727-6368
nshell@dorightcleaningservice.com
Double O Enterprises
112 Crosscreek Drive
Columbia, SC 29212
(p) 803-772-0077 | (f) 803-781-1443

Contact Information:
Curtis Dowling | 803-772-0077
curtis@DoubleOEnterprises.com
Dow Construction
152 Carolina Ridge Drive
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-240-2922

Contact Information:
Sarah Dow | 803-240-2922
dow233@gmail.com
Dowling Investigations, LLC
PO Box 779
Orangeburg, SC 29116
(p) 803-534-5113 | (f) 803-386-6009

Contact Information:
Mr. Charles Dowling, CLI | 803-534-5113
dowlinginvestigation@yahoo.com
Dry-foam carpet cleaners
po box 1772
gaffney, SC 29342
(p) 864-488-3604

Contact Information:
Robert Wolfe | 864-488-3604
1rabidwolfe@att.blackberry.net
Duda/Paine Architects, llp
333 Llggett Street
Durham, NC 27701
(p) 919-688-5133 | (f) 919-682-3347

Contact Information:
Jeffrey Paine, AIA | 919-688-5133
jpaine@dudapaine.com
John Reese, AIA, LEED AP | 919-688-5133
jreese@dudapaine.com
Treasure Lathan, Marketing Director | 919-688-5133
tlathan@dudapaine.com
Dunlap Lawn Service, Inc.
PO Box 39597
Greensboro, NC 27455
(p) 336-282-3636

Contact Information:
Lutie Graham | 336-282-3636
dlsinc@dunlaplawnservice.com
DW&K Construction Services
2601 Read Street
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 8037642174

Contact Information:
Bunny Johnson | 8037642174
B.Johnsongreenfields@yahoo.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION