Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803) 777-4115
Fax: (803) 777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
D.L. Fields Consultants, LLC
2533 Dering Place NE
Altanta, GA 30343
(p) (404)633-2280 | (f) (404)420-2280

Contact Information:
Debora Fields | (404)633-2280
debbi@dlfieldsconsultants.com
DAD7Media Productions
819 Meeting Street
Columbia, SC 29169
(p) (803)429-6031

Contact Information:
Clif Dantzler | (803)429-6031
clif@dad7media.com
Sherrie Dantzler | (803)667-2156
sbdantzler@hotmail.com
Cliff Dantzler | (803)493-2363
cliff@dad7media.com
Damon's Son Ornamental Iron Works
1013 North King Street, Apartment 220H
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) (803)394-6711

Contact Information:
Bruce L. Damon | (803)394-6711
damonironworks@gmail.com
Darnell Company, Incorporated
Post Office Box 522
Columbia, SC 29202
(p) (803)779-4011 | (f) (803)779-4014

Contact Information:
Sandy Darnell Sandvig | (803)779-4011
Sandy@darnellcompany.com
Vicie McLees
Vicie@darnellcompany.com
Mark Ryan
Mark@darnellcompany.com
DataNgine Consulting
Post Office Box 1972
Taylors, SC 29687
(p) (864)848-7013 | (f) (864)848-7013

Contact Information:
Curtis Askew | (864)848-7013
grvllaskew@yahoo.com
Datatech Information Services
3330 Airport Loop Road
Salisbury, NC 28147
(p) (704)645-7220

Contact Information:
Alisha Rodgers | (704)645-7220
alisha.rodgers@datatechis.com
Diamond Graham | (704)645-7220
diamond.graham@datatechis.com
Davis Printing Company
715 Broad Street
Camden, SC 29020
(p) (803)432-1901 | (f) (803)432-1365

Contact Information:
Ann Hayes | (803)432-1901
Adhayes@davisprintingcompany.com
Michael Hayes
Sales@davisprintingcompany.com
Chip Howle
Davis Promotinals
Post Office Box 98
Drayton, SC 29333
(p) (864)415-2351 | (f) (864)579-3568

Contact Information:
Sam Hicks | (864)415-2351
samhicks@charter.net
DBS Communications
Post Office Box 4197
Florence, SC 29505
(p) (843)667-1818 | (f) (843)662-9880

Contact Information:
Larry Smith | (843)667-1818
dsmith7716@aol.com
Degenhart Law Firm, P.A.
2131 Park Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803)771-6050 | (f) (803)771-7006

Contact Information:
Mary Nell Degenhart | (803)771-6050
mdegenhart@degenhartlaw.com
Delphi Vision Group, LLC
Post Office Box 26
Lexington, SC 29071
(p) (803)429-6782

Contact Information:
Megan Hutto | (803)429-6782
Huttomb@gmail.com
Jessica Donald | (803)719-6078
Donaldja7@gmail.com
Demadje Painting and Design
6613 Cartwright
Columbia, Sc 29223
(p) (803)605-1571

Contact Information:
Kevin Darley | (803)605-1571
dmjpainting@gmail.com
Dana Darley | (803)381-2571
Ddarley@demadjepainting.com
Joseph Darley | (803)363-8844
Dennis Corporation
1800 Huger Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803)227-8532

Contact Information:
Dan Dennis, PE, PLS | (803)227-8532
ddennis@denniscorporation.com
Rachel Thomason | (803)227-8596
rthomason@denniscorporation.com
Denton's Landscaping
6259 NC Highway 33 East
Grimesland, NC 27837
(p) (252)714-6763 | (f) (252)227-4319

Contact Information:
Will Denton | (252)714-6763
will@wbdenton.com
Keith Flanagan | (252)481-8668
keith@wbdenton.com
Emily Denton | (252)227-4258
emily@wbdenton.com
DESA, Incorporated
400 Percival Road
Columbia, SC 29206
(p) (803)743-1142 | (f) (803)782-6741

Contact Information:
Diane E. Sumpter | (803)743-1142
dianes@desainc.com
Michelle Moshinskie | (803)743-1129
mmoshinskie@desainc.com
Camille Shaw | (803)743-1131
shaw1@desainc.com
DeSaussure Computer Services, LLC
4827 Popperdam Creek Drive
North Charleston, SC 29418
(p) (843)747-5430 | (f) (843)747-5432

Contact Information:
Adrian DeSaussure | (843)747-5430
adrian@dcsllc.us
Design Lab, Incorporated
825 Old Airport Road
Greenville, SC 29607
(p) (864)297-7199 | (f) (864)297-7198

Contact Information:
Elizabeth Moller | (864)297-7199
emmoller76@aol.com
Designs By Tina
5341B Sunset Boulevard
Lexington, SC 29072
(p) (803)413-8300

Contact Information:
Tina Grimes | (803)413-8300
tina@dbtinteriors.com
Develop Control Services
1013 North Kingsway Apt. 216-D
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) (803)556-3793

Contact Information:
Frank B. Davis | (803)556-3793
davisfbd@yahoo.com
Diamond Graphic, LLC
611 Longs Pond Road
Lexington, SC 29073
(p) (803)359-3222 | (f) (803)359-7079

Contact Information:
Brandon Rhoney | (803)359-3222
diamondgraphics@windstream.net
Dietary Equipment Company
2205 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803)252-5273

Contact Information:
Hampton Oliver | (803)252-5273
gholiver@dietaryequipment.net
Digi-Color, L.P. WBENC Certiified
4414 Hollister Road
Houston, Tx 77040
(p) (713)550-0564 | (f) (713)465-6802

Contact Information:
Val Nguyen | (713)550-0564
vnguyen@swpp.com
Stacy Lindsey | (713)934-9800
slindsay@digi-color.com
Karl Kluetz | (281)723-6838
kkluetz@swpp.com
Digital Office Solutions, Incorporated
104 Saluda Ridge Court
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) (803)454-6235 | (f) (803)744-0405

Contact Information:
Kevin Gleaton | (803)454-6235
kgleaton@digitalsc.com
Fernanda Reis | (803)744-0400
freis@digitalsc.com
Dinobrite Productions
1225 Laurel St Suite 311
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 864 423-7289

Contact Information:
Joey Thompson | 864 423-7289
dinobrite@gmail.com
Fabio Frey
Direct Solutions Communications LLC
24 Scenic Lake Drive
Columbia, SC 29841
(p) (803)467-9837 | (f) (803)451-0189

Contact Information:
Sylvia Jackson | (803)467-9837
sjackson1mil@yahoo.com
Daryl | (803)736-7418
Directsolutions_comm@yahoo.com
Sylvia Jackson
jackson.sylvia@doc.sc.gov
Discount Toner & Ink, LLC
2719 Chatsworth Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) (803)865-1900

Contact Information:
Dorothy B Christie | (803)865-1900
dorothy50@earthlink.net
Dorothy B Christie | (803)865-1900
dorothy50@earthlink.net
Diverse Enterprise
3070 Damascus Road, Unit F
Augusta, GA 30909
(p) (706)790-4565 | (f) (706)790-4566

Contact Information:
Johnnie Williams, Jr. | (706)790-4565
diverseenterprise@juno.com
Michael Jacobs | (706)836-4977
diverseenterprise@juno.com
Diversified Supply
2 Business Court
Aiken, SC 29801
(p) (803)502-1027 | (f) (803)502-1028

Contact Information:
Hazel Stevens | (803)502-1027
hstevens@diversifiedsupply.com
DMS Printing and Promo
2139 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803)764-1804

Contact Information:
O. Charles Smith | (803)764-1804
Info@dmsprintingandpromo.com
Bernice S. Wells | (803)764-1804
bstonewells@yahoo.com
Do Right Cleaning Services
2317 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) (803)429-6533

Contact Information:
James McGraw | (803)429-6533
jmcgraw@amps.services.com
DS President
dspresident@dorightcleaningservice.com
Dobbins Grading & Hauling, Incorporated
238 Pierce Road
Landrum, SC 29356
(p) (864)444-5236 | (f) (864)457-3244

Contact Information:
Ben Dobbins | (864)444-5236
slowdozer@aol.com
Document Systems, Inc
1925 Laurel Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-799-3400 | (f) 803-799-9872

Contact Information:
Tricia Reeves | 803-799-3400
treeves@documentsys.com
Donaldson Information Technology Consultant, LLC
8 Box Turtle Court
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) (803)479-3437

Contact Information:
William Donaldson | (803)479-3437
wd@diconllc.com
Double O Enterprises
115 Old Market Lane
Columbia, SC 29063
(p) (803)772-0077 | (f) (803)781-1443

Contact Information:
Curtis Dowling | (803)772-0077
curtis@DoubleOEnterprises.com
Dow Construction
152 Carolina Ridge Drive
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) (803)240-2922

Contact Information:
Sarah Dow | (803)240-2922
dow233@gmail.com
Dowling Investigations, LLC
Post Office Box 779
Orangeburg, SC 29116
(p) (803)534-5113 | (f) (803)386-6009

Contact Information:
Mr. Charles Dowling, CLI | (803)534-5113
dowlinginvestigation2013@yahoo.com
Dry-foam carpet cleaners
Post Office Box 1772
Gaffney, SC 29342
(p) (864)488-3604

Contact Information:
Robert Wolfe | (864)488-3604
arabidwolfe@icloud.com
Duda/Paine Architects, llp
333 Llggett Street
Durham, NC 27701
(p) (919)688-5133 | (f) (919)682-3347

Contact Information:
Jeffrey Paine, AIA | (919)688-5133
jpaine@dudapaine.com
John Reese, AIA, LEED AP | (919)688-5133
jreese@dudapaine.com
Treasure Lathan, Marketing Director | (919)688-5133
tlathan@dudapaine.com
Dunlap Lawn Service, Inc.
Post Office Box 39597
Greensboro, NC 27455
(p) (336)282-3636

Contact Information:
Lutie Graham | (336)282-3636
dlsinc@dunlaplawnservice.com
Dunwoody Enterprises Inc. DBA First Response
1307 Marley Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) (803)622-1641 | (f) (803)750-8833

Contact Information:
Roger Neal | (803)622-1641
roger@trustfirstresponse.com
Bob Pulliam | (803)750-5538
bob@trustfirstresponse.com
Robert Pulliam | (803)750-5538
robert@trustfirstresponse.com
DW&K Construction Services
2601 Read Street
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) (803)764-2174

Contact Information:
Bunny Johnson | (803)764-2174
bjohnson@dwkservices.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION