Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803) 777-4115
Fax: (803) 777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
E & E Contracting Group Inc.
Post Office Box 1037
Mauldin, SC 29662
(p) (864)327-7628

Contact Information:
Edward Knope | (864)327-7628
ekinope72@gmail.com
E2 Exhibits & Displays, Inc.
1925 High Meadow Street
Johns Island, SC 29455
(p) (843)556-2116

Contact Information:
Eileen Easler | (843)556-2116
eileen@e2exhibits.com
Eagle Universal Services
204 Davis Road
Greenville, SC 30338
(p) 404-396-6249

Contact Information:
Dexter Davis | 404-396-6249
dexter@eagleuniversalservices.com
Robert Anthony | 864-363-0911
robert@eagleuniversalservices.com
John Meindl | 864-569-7133
info@eagleuniversalservices.com
Earth Management, LLC
1940 Olds Trolley Road, Suite D
Summerville, SC 29485
(p) (843)991-5209 | (f) (843)849-0595

Contact Information:
Adrianne Holt | (843)991-5209
aholt@erthllc.com
Gia McKenzie, Marketing/Office Manager | (843)991-5209
gamckenzie@cemallc.com
Chiresse Richardson, Business Coordinator | (843)991-5209
crichardson@cemallc.com
Earth Wind & Power
(p) 803-360-3863 | (f) 803-233-6127

Contact Information:
Brian Bolton | 803-360-3863
jeannieclassic@aol.com
Jeannie Taylor
j_wicker@bellsouth.net
Carlette Robinson
Eat More Tees
1404 Atlas Road
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) (803)794-3000 | (f) (803)794-3051

Contact Information:
Russell Koss | (803)794-3000
rusty@straightupsouthern.com
Kevin Schumacher
kevin@eatmoretees.com
Ebony Holding dba JM Grace
1204 Lexington Avenue
Irmo, SC 29063
(p) (803)798 7777

Contact Information:
Albert | (803)798 7777
alberte@jmgrace.com
ECE Corporation
123 ABC Street
North Charleston, SC 29420
(p) 864-444-1075

Contact Information:
Clifford Smith, II | 864-444-1075
csmith@ececorp.com
ECH Consultants
2879 Dewitt Circle
Darlington, SC 29532
(p) (803)807-6488

Contact Information:
Enga Hair | (803)807-6488
enga@echconsultants.com
Chad Hair | (803)807-0648
chad@echconsultants.com
ED RUSH Development Firm, LLC
1612 Marion Street Ste. 312
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-708-2410 | (f) 803-708-2424

Contact Information:
Torrey Rush | 803-708-2410
torrey@edrushllc.com
EduCamp Services
989 Knox Abbott Drive
Cayce, SC 29033
(p) (803)309-8738 | (f) (803)794-1533

Contact Information:
Lorie Fanning | (803)309-8738
info@educampservices.com
Educated Systems
2453 Watson Street
Elgin, SC 29045
(p) (803)699-5575

Contact Information:
Ben Sawyer | (803)699-5575
bsawyer@educatedsystems.net
Charles Cacace
charlesc@educatedsystems.net
Elevated Environmental Corporation
P.O. Box 38187
Greensboro, NC 27438
(p) 336-645-5049 | (f) 336-645-5049

Contact Information:
Stephanie Gower | 336-645-5049
info@elevatedenvironmental.com
Justin Cox | 336-645-5049
jcox@elevatedenvironmental.com
April Poole | 336-645-5049
info@elevatedenvironmental.com
Elite Framing
2119 College Street
Columbia, SC 29205
(p) (803)951-4600 | (f) (803)951-4600

Contact Information:
Mark Johnson | (803)951-4600
columbiaframeshop@gmail.com
Elite Properties of Charleston
116 welchman Abe.
Goose Creek, SC 29444
(p) 843-241-7146

Contact Information:
Darnell Broadnax | 843-241-7146
Elitepropertiesofcharlestonsc@yahoo.com
Lawrence Adams | 864-787-5485
Elizabeth Marks and Associates, Incorporated
1908 Henderson Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803) 256-7471 | (f) (803) 256-7094

Contact Information:
Elizabeth Marks | (803) 256-7471
emarksinc@bellsouth.net
EMI Supply
5502 Cannon Drive
Monroe, NC 28110
(p) (704)721-3641 | (f) (704)721-3644

Contact Information:
Pam Shearer | (704)721-3641
pshearer@emisupply.com
Susan Richardson | (704)721-3641
srichardson@emisupply.com
Wilmer Weimer | (704)721-3641
wweimer@emisupply.com
EMI Supply
5502 Cannon Drive
Monroe, NC 28110
(p) 704-721-3641 | (f) 704-721-3644

Contact Information:
Pam Shearer | 704-721-3641
pshearer@emisupply.com
Susan Richardson | 704-721-3641
srichardson@emisupply.com
Emperial Enterprises LLC
2939 Truman Street
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) (803)261-4641 | (f) (803)708-3410

Contact Information:
Willie T. Washington | (803)261-4641
williewashington03@yahoo.com
Empire Drywall and Construction
5851 Ames Road
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) (803)261-0003

Contact Information:
Jerry fisher, Jr. | (803)261-0003
jerryfisher0813@gmail.com
EnAid Energy, LLC
Post Office Box 76788
Altanta, GA 30358
(p) (404)949-9246 | (f) (404)806-4210

Contact Information:
Diane Gray | (404)949-9246
dgray@enaidenergy.com
Energy Pro OSC
3935-A Sunset Boulevard
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) (803)794-4771 | (f) (803)796-6363

Contact Information:
Gerald Banks | (803)794-4771
gbanks@energyproosc.com
Energy Pro OSC, LLC
2544-D Morningside Drive
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) (803)794-4771 | (f) (803)796-6363

Contact Information:
Gerald Banks | (803)794-4771
gbanks@energyproosc.com
Jeff Shelton | (803)794-4771
jshelton@energyproosc.com
EnergyHill LLC
16449 Dawn Crescent Court
Spring Hill, FL 34610
(p) (813)606-4241

Contact Information:
Gloria Lowe | (813)606-4241
gloria@energyhill.com
John Terrone | (813)330-0706
john@energyhill.com
Enhance Carpet & Matting Systems, Incorporated
3182 Farmington Drive
Atlanta, GA 30339
(p) (404)312-4206 | (f) (678)623-5013

Contact Information:
Eric Ryan | (404)312-4206
eric@elitecarpetandmats.com
Robin G. Plett | (770)310-6224
Robin@enhancemats.com
ENVIRO AgScience Inc.
1190 Buckner Road
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-714-7290

Contact Information:
Ly Eldriege | 803-714-7290
lyeldriege@enviroags.com
Enviro-Safety Product Group
Post Office Box 1391
Columbia, SC 29202
(p) (803)397-4700 | (f) (803)783-5612

Contact Information:
Bunny Johnson | (803)397-4700
b.johnsongreenfields@yahoo.com
Enviro-Safety Product Group
Post Office Box 1391
Columbia, SC 29202
(p) (803)397-4700 | (f) (803)783-5612

Contact Information:
Bunny Johnson | (803)397-4700
b.johnsongreenfields@yahoo.com
Environmental Service Systems LLC
521 Clanton Road, Suite E
Charlotte, NC 28217
(p) (704)527-4099 | (f) (704)527-4139

Contact Information:
Jonathan Ruth | (704)527-4099
jruth@environmentalss.com
Ciara Lilly | (704)527-4099
clilly@environmentalss.com
Environmental Service Systems, LLC
521 Clanton Road, Stuite E
Charlotte, NC 28217
(p) (704)527-4099 | (f) (704)527-4139

Contact Information:
Edgar Ruth | (704)527-4099
eruth@environmentalss.com
EnviroSmart
1629 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29405
(p) (843)722-0062 | (f) (843)722-0082

Contact Information:
Michael Costa | (843)722-0062
michael@envirosmart.us
Abby Bordner | (843)722-0062
abby@envirosmart.us
EquiptHR
433 Cannon Knoll Road
Lexington, SC 29073
(p) (803)586-7571

Contact Information:
David Harrell | (803)586-7571
david@iallc.bus
Eric C's Electric Company DBA A Plus Services
1822 Wasp Street
North Charleston, SC 29405
(p) (843)300-2266 | (f) (843)619-0122

Contact Information:
Regina Marsh | (843)300-2266
reginamarsh68@yahoo.com
Eric Cooper | (843)200-3010
ecooper007@aol.com
Laurence Anglin | (843)469-3188
aplusps@bellsouth.net
Eric Carpet Service, LLC
2412 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) (803)665-3111

Contact Information:
Eric Praileau | (803)665-3111
ES Designs
221 Rocky Meadows Road
Irmo, SC 29063
(p) 8034660665

Contact Information:
Evette Salters | 8034660665
evettesaltersdesigns@yahoo.com
Event Rentals, Inc
316 West Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29301
(p) (864)591-1846 | (f) (864)707-2550

Contact Information:
Martin Tiller | (864)591-1846
info@event-rentals.com
Eric Lyda | (864)591-1846
info@event-rentals.com
Will West | (864)591-1846
info@event-rentals.com
Evergreen Design
1520 Main Street, Unit 4B
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803)369-3737

Contact Information:
Erin M. Morris | (803)369-3737
erin@evergreendesignstudios.com
Evergreen Paper Products LLC
Post Office Box 211821
Columbia, SC 29221
(p) (803)606-3136

Contact Information:
Sharon Gibson | (803)606-3136
email@evergreenpaperts.com
Sherrell Gibson | (803)606-9997
prvrll22@aol.com
Executive Janitorial Service
3070 Damascus Road, Suite F
Augusta, GA 30909
(p) (706)664-7765 | (f) (706)738-3100

Contact Information:
Michael Jacobs | (706)664-7765
ejsbill@att.net
Mike Garcia | (706)624-7522
mike-garcia42@hotmail.com
none | (706)513-2289
executivejanitorial@netzero.net
Executive Janitorial Service
3070 Damascus Rd
Augusta, GA 30909
(p) 706-664-7765 | (f) 706-738-3100

Contact Information:
Michael Jacobs | 706-664-7765
ejsbill@att.net
Paula Jacobs | 706-738-3100
exec.svc@gmail.com
Michael Jacobs | 706-664-7765
mike-garcia42@hotmail.com
Expotrade Exhibits, LLC
539 Cecilia Cove Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
(p) (843)813-4742 | (f) (843)762-3927

Contact Information:
George Castano | (843)813-4742
george@expotradeexhibits.com
Express Employment Professionals
9557 Two Notch Road, Suite N
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) (803)788-8721

Contact Information:
Northan Golden | (803)788-8721
northan.golden@expresspros.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION