Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803) 777-4115
Fax: (803) 777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
G & I Security Company, LLC
323 Long Pointe Lane, Suite 100
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) (803)661-9221 | (f) (803)828-7412

Contact Information:
Melvin Dewitt | (803)661-9221
info@gisecuritycompany.com
Kendra Dewitt | (803)741-8547
klmcbride31@gmail.com
Elliott Dewitt | (803)873-7991
elliottdewitt64@yahoo.com
G & P Construction, Hauling and Enviornmental, LLC
310 Belair Road
North Augusta, SC 29841
(p) (803)624-9735 | (f) (803)599-7117

Contact Information:
Debra Pearson | (803)624-9735
debpears8@gmail.com
Gator Services, LLC
262 Bledsoe Drive
Lexington, SC 29073
(p) (803)429-6084

Contact Information:
Joseph Porter | (803)429-6084
gatorservices15@gmail.com
Gene Love Plumbing Air Electrical
1336 Methodist Park Road
West Columbia, SC 29170
(p) 803-210-8433 | (f) 803-794-8721

Contact Information:
David Terry | 803-210-8433
dterry@gmail.com
Generator Services, Inc.
31 C.Trotter Road
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-939-1470 | (f) 803-939-1473

Contact Information:
James Corbett | 803-939-1470
genservsc@bellsouth.net
Kristal Edgemon | 803-939-1470
genservsc@bellsouth.net
Justin Fellers | 803-939-1470
genservsc@bellsouth.net
Genesis Consulting Group
1330 Lady Street Suite 205
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-744-4500 | (f) 803-744-4501

Contact Information:
Sarah Askins | 803-744-4500
saskins@genesis-consulting-group.com
Jeff Neuman
jneuman@genesis-consulting-group.com
Genesis II Inc.
P.O. Box 11226
Rock Hill, SC 29730
(p) (803) 368-6633 | (f) (803) 328-3933

Contact Information:
Williams Cox | (803) 368-6633
genesis2inc1@aol.com
Georgetown Mill Supplies, Inc.
609 S. Hazard Street, Georgetown, SC 29440
Summerville, SC 29483
(p) 803-530-6719

Contact Information:
Perry Swann | 803-530-6719
perry.swann@yahoo.com
GeorgiaTime Recorder
123 Street
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) (404)862-7850

Contact Information:
Crystal Bryant | (404)862-7850
crystal@georgiatime.com
GeoSystems
1836 Augusta Highway
West Columbia, SC 29072
(p) 803-791-7528

Contact Information:
Joe Smith | 803-791-7528
office@geo1.net
Gibson Uniforms
2722 Decker Boulevard, Suite C
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803-735-7007

Contact Information:
Robert & Janelle Gibson | 803-735-7007
Gilly Vending
990 NW 166 Street
Miami, Fl 33176
(p) 305-620-8081

Contact Information:
Gilda Rosenberg | 305-620-8081
gilda@gillyvending.com
Gira Steel, LLC
841 Williams St.
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-796-9495 | (f) 803-796-9496

Contact Information:
Gira Patel | 803-796-9495
gira@girasteel.com
Diane Mitchell | 803-796-9495
diane@girasteel.com
Gist Backhoe & Grinding Service, Inc.
1839 Chapin Rd
Chapin, sc 29036
(p) 803-345-0039

Contact Information:
Blake Yuris | 803-345-0039
gistinc@bellsouth.net
Glenn Installers, LLC
P.O. Box 5344 West Columbia SC 29171
Cayce, SC 29033
(p) 803-760-6520

Contact Information:
Richard Glenn | 803-760-6520
glenninstallers@sc.rr.com
Tammy Glenn | 803-767-7078
tglenn9@sc.rr.com
Corey Matthews | 904-294-2732
Global Service Group, Inc.
168A Boardwalk Drive
Ridgeland, SC 29936
(p) 843-982-0413 | (f) 843-982-0613

Contact Information:
Daniel Mickel | 843-982-0413
dmickel@gsgi.net
Glory Painting Company
Post Office Box 211551
Columbia, SC 29221
(p) (803)261-3897

Contact Information:
Thomas D Williams Jr | (803)261-3897
Glorypaintingco@gmail.com
Glymph & Sons, LLC
3840 Wellesley Drive
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-394-5618

Contact Information:
Mike Glymph | 803-394-5618
GNB Ventures, LLC dba Sisco Fire & Safety
1800 F Associates Lane
Charlotte, NC 28217
(p) 704-488-4468 | (f) 7048248880

Contact Information:
Naomi Reale | 704-488-4468
Naomi@siscofire.com
Clay Reale | 704-488-4468
Clay@siscofire.com
Chris Lethco | (704) 853-9737
Chris@siscofire.com
GPI Financial Services
3350 Riverwood Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339
(p) (404)484-3638 | (f) (770)693-2205

Contact Information:
Gregory R Palmer | (404)484-3638
greg@gpifinancial.com
William M Brown, III | (313)670-3303
will@gpifinancial.com
Pamela A Harris | (404)409-7269
pam@gpifinancial.com
Grace Outdoor Advertising, LLC
1201 Lincoln Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-719-5188 | (f) 803-733-5137

Contact Information:
Diana Stevenson | 803-719-5188
diana@graceoutdoor.com
Stephen Snipes | 803-719-5181
stephen@graceoutdoor.com
Hal Stevenson | 803-719-5182
hal@graceoutdoor.com
Green Solutions Janitorial & Recycling Services
128 Legend Oaks Drive
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-348-3845 | (f) 803-348-3845

Contact Information:
Jarrah Jordan | 803-348-3845
jarrrahjordan@yahoo.com
Green Source Homes, Inc.
4035-C Danielsville Rd.
Athens, Ga 30601
(p) 706-224-7901 | (f) 706-549-1007

Contact Information:
Marcos Zuniga | 706-224-7901
marcos@greensourcehomesinc.com
Becky Couch | 706-549-1001
office@greensourcehomesinc.com
Hannah Couch | 706-549-1001
hannah.greensource@gmail.com
Greens Commercial Cleaning Inc.
4209-K Stuart Andrew Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28217
(p) 704-525-5859 | (f) 704-525-5860

Contact Information:
Carmi Green | 704-525-5859
carmi@gccpride.com
Keri Culp
culpk@greenscommercialcleaning.com
Greg Brown's Painting
205 Oak Top Court
Gaston, SC 29053
(p) (803)926-0641

Contact Information:
Greg Brown | (803)926-0641
gbrowngaston@aol.com
Gripp Tight Productions, LLC
4920 Hardscrabble Road
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) (803)360-8077

Contact Information:
Gerard Richardson | (803)360-8077
gripptightprollc@gmail.com
GrippTight Productions LLC
4920 Hardscrabble Road
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 8033608077

Contact Information:
Henry G. Richardson | 8033608077
gripptightprollc@gmail.com
Grounds Maintainence, Inc.
Post Office Box 61
Goose Creek, SC 29445
(p) (843)553-8788 | (f) (843)569-3310

Contact Information:
Van E. Williams Jr. | (843)553-8788
vewilliams2@netscape.net
Van Williams | (843)297-3549
GSP International Airport
2000 GSP Drive, Suite 1
Greer, SC 296519202
(p) (864)848-6271 | (f) (888)851-8281

Contact Information:
Marsha Madore | (864)848-6271
mmadore@gspairport.com
GTS, Inc.
1235 Satellite Blvd, Suite 1601
Suwanee, GA 30024
(p) 770-497-8367

Contact Information:
Adams Corder | 770-497-8367
George@GTSAmerica.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION