Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms & Resources

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803) 777-4115
Fax: (803) 777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
G & P Construction, Hauling and Enviornmental, LLC
310 Belair Road
North Augusta, SC 29841
(p) (803)624-9735 | (f) (803)599-7117
Website
Accepts Purchasing Card: Yes

Contact Information:
Debra Pearson | (803)624-9735
debpears8@gmail.com
Generator Services, Inc.
31 C.Trotter Road
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-939-1470 | (f) 803-939-1473
Website
Accepts Purchasing Card: Yes

Contact Information:
James Corbett | 803-939-1470
genservsc@bellsouth.net
Kristal Edgemon | 803-939-1470
genservsc@bellsouth.net
Justin Fellers | 803-939-1470
genservsc@bellsouth.net
Gira Steel, LLC
841 Williams St.
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-796-9495 | (f) 803-796-9496
Website
Accepts Purchasing Card: No

Contact Information:
Gira Patel | 803-796-9495
gira@girasteel.com
Diane Mitchell | 803-796-9495
diane@girasteel.com
Global Healthcare Solutions LLC/ATC Healthcare-Columbia
1341 Garner Lane
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 803-834-4034
Website
Facebook
Accepts Purchasing Card: No

Contact Information:
Jeffery White | 803-834-4034
jawhite@jawhite.com
Chiquota Scott | 803-834-4034
cscott@atchealthcare.com
GPI Financial Services
3350 Riverwood Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339
(p) (404)484-3638 | (f) (770)693-2205
Website
Facebook
Twitter: twitter.com/getgpi
Accepts Purchasing Card: Yes

Contact Information:
Gregory R Palmer | (404)484-3638
greg@gpifinancial.com
William M Brown, III | (313)670-3303
will@gpifinancial.com
Pamela A Harris | (404)409-7269
pam@gpifinancial.com
Grace Outdoor Advertising, LLC
1201 Lincoln Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-719-5181 | (f) 803-733-5137
Website
Facebook
Twitter: @GraceOutdoor
Accepts Purchasing Card: No

Contact Information:
Diana Stevenson | 803-719-5181
diana@graceoutdoor.com
Liz Stonecypher | 803-719-5181
Liz@graceoutdoor.com
Hal Stevenson | 803-719-5182
hal@graceoutdoor.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION