Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803) 777-4115
Fax: (803) 777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
I & E Specialties
141 Riverchase Way
Lexington, SC 29072
(p) 803-796-8960 | (f) 803-796-4400

Contact Information:
Wayne Fulmer | 803-796-8960
waynef@iandespecialties.com
I've A Sign
PO Box 9
Iva, SC 29655
(p) 864-617-7216 | (f) 864-348-3480

Contact Information:
Debora Alexander | 864-617-7216
ive_a_sign@yahoo.com
IG Global Sourcing
319 Garlington Rd, Suite B1
Greenville, SC 29615
(p) 8642974081 | (f) 8642974266

Contact Information:
Robert Chandler | 8642974081
rchandler@igteam.com
Ethan Chandler | 8642974081
echandler@igteam.com
Julia Altman | 8642974081
jaltman@igteam.com
Image 360 Columbia Northeast (CNE)
6904 North Main Street, Suite 100
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-462-0433 | (f) 803-741-5202

Contact Information:
Anthony Hargrave | 803-462-0433
info@image360cne.com
Lekita Hargrave | 803-462-0433
info@image360cne.com
Indian Summer Carpet Mills, Inc.
601 Callahan Road
Dalton, GA 30721
(p) 706 277-6277 | (f) 706 277-8703

Contact Information:
Tim Gilmore | 706 277-6277
tgilmore@cherokeecarpet.com
Diana Chambers | 706 277-6277
dchambers@cherokeecarpet.com
Fran Wright | 843 693-3154
wrightcpt@gmail.com
Indian Summer Carpet Mills, Inc., dba NorthStar Flooring Designs
601 Callahan Road
Dalton, GA 30721
(p) 706 277-6277 | (f) 706 277-8703

Contact Information:
Tim Gilmore | 706 277-6277
tgilmore@cherokeecarpet.com
Diana Chambers | 706 277-6277
dchambers@cherokeecarpet.com
Infinity One Corp dba ATC Healthcare
3935 Sunset Blvd. Suite G
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-796-9612

Contact Information:
Preston Anderson | 803-796-9612
panderson@atchealthcare.com
Steven Gaither | 803-796-9612
sgaither@atchealthcare.com
Infinity One Corporation, Inc. dba ATC Healthcare
3935 Sunset Blv, Suite G
West Columbia, sc 29169
(p) 803-796-9612

Contact Information:
Preston Anderson | 803-796-9612
panderson@atchealthcare.com
Insite Support Services, Inc.
203 Cash Control Road
Newberry, SC 29108
(p) (803)405-7274 | (f) (803)405-7272

Contact Information:
Pam Shealy | (803)405-7274
pshealy@insitesupport.com
Inspectors Fire and Safety Corporation
4869 Carolina Highway
Denmark, SC 29042
(p) (803)793-1010 | (f) 803-793-1010

Contact Information:
Donald Parler | (803)793-1010
inspfire@earthlink.net
Inspiring Divine Touch, LLC
117 Prioleau Road
Lexington, SC 29073
(p) (803)391-7967

Contact Information:
Brandon Sumter | (803)391-7967
inspiringdivinetouch@yhaoo.com
Insurance Advantage, LLC
512 S. Waccamaw
Columbia, SC 29205
(p) 803-586-7571

Contact Information:
David Harrell | 803-586-7571
david@iallc.biz
Will Green | 803-376-4499
will@iallc.biz
Integrated Financial Services
5301 North Trenholm Road Ste. A
Columbia, SC 29206
(p) 803-782-1875

Contact Information:
Karen Jenkins | 803-782-1875
Integrated Grassroots Solutions LLC
553 Adams Scott Road
Gadsden, SC 29052
(p) 803-467-2373

Contact Information:
Kelvin E. Washington Sr. | 803-467-2373
hopkins231@bellsouth.net
Interior Plantscapes
51 Plant Drive Extension
Greenville, SC 29607
(p) 864-675-1141 | (f) 864-675-1141

Contact Information:
Margaret Ryan | 864-675-1141
peggyryan@charter.net
Interstate All Battery Center
7347 Garners Ferry Road
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-783-1940 | (f) 803-783-1943

Contact Information:
Raymond Wells | 803-783-1940
rwells5@sc.rr.com
Terry Mewhorter
interstateall369@bellsouth.net
IPW Construction Group, LLC
Post Office Box 40968
Charleston, SC 40968
(p) (843)330-8783

Contact Information:
Jordan Bryngelson | (843)330-8783
jbryngelson@ipwco.com
Isaac Electric Company
Post Office Box 963
Sumter, SC 29151
(p) (803)464-9561

Contact Information:
Kenneth Isaac | (803)464-9561
isaacone223@yahoo.com
IST2-Integrated Systems Technology & Telecom Inc.
P.O. Box 24408
Columbia, SC 29224
(p) 803-419-8885 | (f) 803-699-1948

Contact Information:
Johnny C. Mason II | 803-419-8885
jcmason@ist2.com
Phyllis W. Mason | 803-419-8885
pwmason@ist2.com
Vernon Thompson | 803-419-8885
vthompson@ist2.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION