Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803)777-4115
Fax: (803)777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| FINANCE & PLANNING | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
K & D Masonry
2727 Welland Street
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-309-0296 | (f) 803-714-1226

Contact Information:
Kenny Boyles | 803-309-0296
k_d_masonry@yahoo.com
Karst Professional Services
3436 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
(p) 843-576-2004 | (f) 843-576-0710

Contact Information:
Jennifer Osment | 843-576-2004
Jennifer@kpsgc.com
KBR Building Group
5605 Carnegie Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28209
(p) (704) 551-2716

Contact Information:
Garland Burton | (704) 551-2716
Garland.Burton@kbr.com
KCH Services Inc.
144 Industrial Drive
Forest City, NC 28043
(p) 8282459836 | (f) 8282451437

Contact Information:
Kyle Hankinson | 8282459836
khankinson@kchservices.com
Art Brooks | 8282459836
abrooks@kchservices.com
Richard McBrayer | 8282459836
rmcbrayer@kchservices.com
KEEN Management, Inc.
162 Arthurdale Drive
West Columbia, SC 29170
(p) 803-760-9020 | (f) 803-996-3530

Contact Information:
Raven Yonemura | 803-760-9020
ravenkeener@yahoo.com
Keldaine Investment Group, LLC
228 Indigo Springs Drive
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-338-7853 | (f) 803-419-0147

Contact Information:
Kene D. Ewulu | 803-338-7853
president@keldainegroup.org
KERSHAW BUILDERS INC.
1743 Highway 601 South
Lugoff, SC 29078
(p) 803-438-9672 | (f) 803-438-8728

Contact Information:
MARTHA P. BLIZZARD | 803-438-9672
KERSHAWBUILDERS@ATT.NET
Key Cleaning Connection, LLC
98 Westbury Parkway
Bluffton, SC 29910
(p) 614-794-2200 | (f) 614-794-2201

Contact Information:
E. Starr Yates | 614-794-2200
syates@keycleaningconnection.com
Kevin J. Yates | 614-794-2200
kyates@keycleaningconnection.com
King of Carts, LLC
1680 Lake Murray Boulevard
Columbia, SC 29212
(p) 8034133472

Contact Information:
Philip Budzynski | 8034133472
Sales@kingofcarts.net
Kompu-Tech Computer Sales and Services
4949 Two Notch Road,
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803-351-5821 | (f) 803-691-9018

Contact Information:
Daniel Green | 803-351-5821
komputech4949@yahoo.com
KR Systems
2032 Robert Kirk Rd
Lancaster, SC 29720
(p) 803-289-0771

Contact Information:
Kyle Rogers | 803-289-0771
Rogers_kyle@hotmail.com
KRS Consulting
5301 North Trenholm Road Ste. A
Columbia, SC 29206
(p) 803-782-1875

Contact Information:
Karen Jenkins | 803-782-1875
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION