Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803)777-4115
Fax: (803)777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| FINANCE & PLANNING | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
L. A. Kornegay, Media Productions
2814 Webster Street
Columbia, SC 29205
(p) 803 237 1793

Contact Information:
Lee Ann Kornegay | 803 237 1793
lakornegay@gmail.com
LAD CORPORATION OF WEST COLUMBIA
PO BOX 2634, West Columbia
West Columbia, SC 29171
(p) 803-739-4483 | (f) 803-568-2197

Contact Information:
LINDA HUTTO | 803-739-4483
ladcorp@pbtcomm.net
Launch Something
351 East Kennedy Street
Spartanburg, SC 29302
(p) 864-580-2350 | (f) 864-583-5276

Contact Information:
Sims Hammond | 864-580-2350
sims@launchsomething.com
Jaime Nash | 864-580-2350
jaime@launchsomething.com
Lee Price Graphic Design
418 Long Pointe Lane
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-466-2676

Contact Information:
Lee Price | 803-466-2676
lee_price@me.com
Legette Communications
PO Box 241
Columbia, SC 29202
(p) 803-931-8078

Contact Information:
Cynthia Legette Davis | 803-931-8078
cldavis@legettecommunications.com
Lesesne Industries, Inc.
38 C Trotter Road
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-926-0707 | (f) 803-926-0011

Contact Information:
Bill Lesesne | 803-926-0707
lesesneind@aol.com
Pat Lesesne | 803-926-0707
lesesneind@aol.com
Francis Lesesne | 803-926-0707
lesesneind@aol.com
Lickety Splyt Courier Service
605 Fountain Lake Road
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-339-4629 | (f) 803-783-0817

Contact Information:
stacy jackson | 803-339-4629
alicketysplyt@aol.com
michael johnson
Lifeguard Fire Protection Inc.
2725 Priceville Road
Gilbert, SC 29054
(p) 803-892-2136

Contact Information:
Reed Wright | 803-892-2136
kyle@lifeguardsc.com
Kim Patterson | 803-892-2136
kim@lifeguardsc.com
Jamie Patterson | 803-892-2136
jamie@lifeguardsc.com
Lifeguard Fire Protection, Inc.
2725 Priceville Road
Gilbert, SC 29054
(p) 803-892-2136 | (f) 803-892-5632

Contact Information:
Kim Patterson | 803-892-2136
kim@lifeguardsc.com
LLE Construction Group LLC
2601 Read Street
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803-409-8100

Contact Information:
Lasenta Lewis-Ellis | 803-409-8100
llellis@lleconstruction.com
Llevron Worldwide Logistics
839 Majestic Court Ste. 5
Gastonia, NC 28054
(p) 704-878-1600 | (f) 704-878-1602

Contact Information:
Timothy Johnson | 704-878-1600
tjohnson@llevronlogistics.com
Lorick Office Products, Inc.
910 Washington Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-252-5380 | (f) 803-799-2342

Contact Information:
Bill Miller | 803-252-5380
bmiller@lorick.com
Love Mechanical Inc.
1212 Bullswamp Rd.
North, SC 29112
(p) 8037070296

Contact Information:
Tripp Love | 8037070296
tripplove@gmail.com
Howie Love | 8037075554
wlove36100@aol.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION