Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803)777-4115
Fax: (803)777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
M Services LLC
408 Hunting Creek Dr.
Simpsonville, SC 29681
(p) 864 238 4315

Contact Information:
Laola Hunter | 864 238 4315
lh@mservicesllc.com
Stanley Stokes | 864 201 2866
ss@mservicesllc.com
M.A.R. Construction Company
141 Riverchase Way
Lexington, SC 29072
(p) 803-796-8960 | (f) 803-796-4400

Contact Information:
Robert Laws | 803-796-8960
kathym@marconstruction.com
Mac Gases and Equipment, Inc.
101 Bombay Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-776-6352 | (f) 803-695-0106

Contact Information:
B. Kevin McCutchen | 803-776-6352
kevrammc@yahoo.com
Joley C. Meetze | 803-622-3277
joleycm@yahoo.com
Don M. Wates | 803-776-6352
macgases@yahoo.com
Managedprint Inc.
3038 McNaughton Dr.
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 803-788-6442

Contact Information:
Valerie Ware | 803-788-6442
valeriew@managedprint.com
Coleman Bates | 843-693-8121
colemanb@managedprint.com
Manifest Marketing and Consulting Group,LLC
PO Box 21001
Columbia, SC 29221
(p) 803-386-7838

Contact Information:
Tia Harrid | 803-386-7838
info@manifestconsultants.com
Martin & Son Contracting, Inc.
194 Martin Family Rd
Spartanburg, SC 29306
(p) 864-303-3623

Contact Information:
Dwayne Martin, Pres. | 864-303-3623
dwaynemartin62@yahoo.com
Mary Beth West Consulting, LLC
324 S. Washington Street
Maryville, TN 37804
(p) 865-982-6626 | (f) 615-523-3333

Contact Information:
Mary Beth West | 865-982-6626
mb@marybethwest.com
Joe Bogardus | 865-982-6626
Mayer Electric Supply
931 Meeting Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-936-1800 | (f) 803-936-1808

Contact Information:
Charlie Gibson | 803-936-1800
cgibson@mayerelectric.com
MBDA Business Center, Columbia, South CArolina
1515 Richland Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-743-1154 | (f) 803-743-1162

Contact Information:
Cheryl SAlley | 803-743-1154
csalley@scmbec.com
McKay Public Affairs
1303 Blanding Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-256-4645

Contact Information:
Ashley Hunter | 803-256-4645
ahunter@mckaypublicaffairs.com
McLeod Butler Communications, LLC
1411 Gervais Street, 5th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-252-7110 | (f) 803-217-0414

Contact Information:
Mia Butler | 803-252-7110
mbutler@mcleodbutler.com
McPherson, Berry & Associates, Inc.
358 Pecan Grove Lane
Ridgeland, SC 29936
(p) 8003255269 | (f) 831-306-5269

Contact Information:
LaSonya Berry | 8003255269
lasonya@mcphersonberry.com
MD Enterprises
121 Decker Park Road
Columbia, SC 29206
(p) 8034622102

Contact Information:
Barbara Duncan | 8034622102
mdcleaningservice2011@yahoo.com
Gamall Miller | 8034622102
mdcleaningservice2011@yahoo.com
Mel's Drywall
P.O. Box 2874
Irmo, SC 29063
(p) 803-518-9884 | (f) 803-764-2263

Contact Information:
Charles Riley | 803-518-9884
melsdrywall@yahoo.com
803-568-4822
Mercom Corporation
235 Commerce Drive Suite 303
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
(p) 843-485-1020 | (f) 843-979-9956

Contact Information:
Bill Grennan | 843-485-1020
bill.grennan@mercomcorp.com
Merge
411 University Rdg.
Greenville, SC 29601
(p) 8643739330

Contact Information:
Adam Landrum | 8643739330
office@mergeagency.com
Katie Wiederman | 8643739330
kwiederman@mergeagency.com
Justin Davis | 8643739330
jdavis@mergeagency.com
Metcon Inc.
763 Comtech Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372
(p) 803-254-5255

Contact Information:
Derrick Harrison | 803-254-5255
dharrison@metconnc.com
Aaron Thomas | 910-521-8013
athomas@metconnc.com
Greg Bryant | 803-254-5255
gbryant@metconnc.com
Metis Corporation
6300 Powers Ferry Road, Suite 600-295
Atlanta, GA 30339
(p) (404) 855-4786

Contact Information:
Christopher Clements | (404) 855-4786
Chris.Clements@metiscorp.org
Metro Equipment & Chemicals
5106 Two Notch Rd, #B
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) (803) 786-2922 | (f) (803) 786-4546

Contact Information:
Joan McCoy | (803) 786-2922
mec465@bellsouth.net
Microscope Service and Repair, Inc.
314 Calhoun Ave
Greenwood, So 29649
(p) 864223-3024 | (f) 864-223-6859

Contact Information:
Sandra Davenport | 864223-3024
sandra@microscopeservice.com
Jason Davenport | 864-223-3024
jason@microscopeservice.com
Jenny Jones | 864-223-3024
Jenny@microscopeservice.com
Microstaff IT
440 Knox Abbott Drive Ste 425
Cayce, SC 29033
(p) 803-799-7321 | (f) 803-799-7279

Contact Information:
Dianne Caro | 803-799-7321
dianne.caro@microstaffit.com
Midlands Carpet Cleaning LLC
PO Box 3916
West Columbia, SC 29171
(p) 8035281109

Contact Information:
Dale Paetow | 8035281109
daleapaetow@hotmail.com
Midlands Pressure Washing
117 Wigmore Lane
Lexington, SC 29072
(p) 803-665-1386 | (f) 803-657-3504

Contact Information:
Arthur Long | 803-665-1386
midlandspw@aol.com
Midlands Promotional Marketing, LLC
336 Oliver Metz Rd.
Lexington, SC 29072
(p) 803-996-9364 | (f) 803-996-0775

Contact Information:
Burns Corley | 803-996-9364
burns@midlandspromomktg.com
Midtown Heritage Painting
1400 Laurel St Suite 3
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 8034676486

Contact Information:
Marvin Heller | 8034676486
midtownheritagepainting@gmail.com
Leslie Young | 8037197523
younglaw@carolina.rr.com
Mission Creative
1087 Harbor Drive
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-609-4949

Contact Information:
Dee Lucas | 803-609-4949
deelucascreative@gmail.com
Mitchell's Painting Services, LLC
25462 Hwy 151
Mcbee, sc 29101
(p) 8436877769

Contact Information:
William Mitchell | 8436877769
mpsllc@hotmail.com
Morgaret Business Solutions, LLC
7 Ashley Brook Court, Suite A
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) (803)788-5600

Contact Information:
Valencia M. Westray, Ph.D. | (803)788-5600
vwestrayassociates@gmail.com
Morris Communications
1301 Elmwood Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-256-7016 | (f) 803-799-4417

Contact Information:
Charles Hite | 803-256-7016
chite@morriswireless.com
Movers & Groovers
10 Oakman ct
West Columbia, SC 29209
(p) (843)568-0868

Contact Information:
Lewis Doscher | (843)568-0868
Lewis.Doscher@gmail.com
Mrs. HR Consulting
338 Heatherstone Road
Columbia, SC 29212
(p) 803-466-6190 | (f) 803-407-9689

Contact Information:
Thela Thatch | 803-466-6190
tthatch@mrshr.com
MSI
745 Greenwood Road
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-796-3324 | (f) 803-796-3482

Contact Information:
Grant Hunter | 803-796-3324
granthunter@msiconst.com
Cesar Palacio
cesarpalacio@msiconst.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION