Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803) 777-4115
Fax: (803) 777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
National Procurement Services
4103 Devine Street
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-269-0525

Contact Information:
Mark Brown | 803-269-0525
mark.brown@national-ps.com
Nazaire Electric, LLC
1012 Bradford Ridge Lane
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 803-467-9634 | (f) 803-708-1154

Contact Information:
Frantzi Nazaire | 803-467-9634
nazaireelectricllc@hotmail.com
Warrenette Nazaire | 803-466-4600
w_nazaire@hotmail.com
Nazpa, Inc dba Southland Graphics
1800 Montreal Court Suite D
Tucker, GA 30084
(p) 706-549-4505 | (f) 404-496-4377

Contact Information:
Susan Campbell | 706-549-4505
susan.campbell@southlandgraphics.com
Network Controls & Electric Inc
136 John's Rd
Greer, SC 29650
(p) 864-297-5180 | (f) 864-297-9101

Contact Information:
Craig Gaston | 864-297-5180
cgaston@networkcontrols.com
Network Laser
1544 leesburg rd
Columbia, SC 29290
(p) 8036470440

Contact Information:
Charles Wright | 8036470440
charlesw@networklaser.com
Orlando Gomez | 8036227308
orlandoc@networklaser.com
New Media Communications, Inc.
1087 Harbor Drive Suite C
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-794-6889 | (f) 803-794-6620

Contact Information:
Tammy Duncan | 803-794-6889
tammy@newmediacomm.net
Newbold Services, LLC
127 Tanner Road
Greenville, SC 29606
(p) 864-561-6399 | (f) 864-297-9219

Contact Information:
Richard R Hendley | 864-561-6399
rrhendley@newboldservices.com
Mike Hasuly | 864-678-4696
mhasuly@newboldservices.com
Erwin Carter | 864-678-4696
ecarter@newboldservices.com
Nfusion, LLC
Post Office Box 291723
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) (803) 665-0156

Contact Information:
Amelia B. McKie | (803) 665-0156
abmckie@NfusionLLC.com
Nilson Van & Storage
6821 North Main Street
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) (803)786-1090 | (f) (803)786-2569

Contact Information:
Lakelan Fennell | (803)786-1090
lfennell@nilsonvan.com
Jack Jacobs | (803)786-1090
jjacobs@nilsonvan.com
Jonathan Nilson | (803)786-1090
jnilson@nilsonvan.com
NL Shipping Technologies & Supplies
598 Lenox Woods Court SE
Marietta, GA 30068
(p) 770-578-1067 | (f) 615-439-9912

Contact Information:
Nancy Gastel | 770-578-1067
nlshipping@mindspring.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION