Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803) 777-4115
Fax: (803) 777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
Oakwood Products, Inc.
1741 Old Dunbar Road
West Columbia, SC 29172
(p) 803-739-8800 | (f) 803-739-6957

Contact Information:
Richard Tracey | 803-739-8800
rtracey@oakwoodchemical.com
Office Digital
1313 North Douglas St
Florence, SC 29501
(p) 843 292 8700

Contact Information:
Charles K. Pack | 843 292 8700
ccpack@theofficedigital.com
Jimmy Eckles | 843 292 8700
info@theofficedigital.com
Ogeechee Steel, Inc.
133 Lindsey Road
Swainsboro,, GA 30401
(p) (478)-237-2770

Contact Information:
Sam Perossa | (478)-237-2770
info@ogeecheesteel.com
OLH Inc.
1314 Lincoln St. Suite 303
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-733-6786

Contact Information:
Rebecca Connelly | 803-733-6786
rconnelly@olhinc.com
On Point Services LLC
108 Valleydale Drive
Lexington, SC 29072
(p) (803)834-0410 | (f) 8033595711

Contact Information:
Haidee Stith | (803)834-0410
hstith@opservices.us
One Verse Enterprises
2601 Read Street
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803-446-9410

Contact Information:
Quincy Bovain | 803-446-9410
quincy@built2suiteoffice.com
Option Media
121 Parkstone Way
West Columbia, SC 29170
(p) 803-606-8971 | (f) 803-233-4740

Contact Information:
Emily Wright | 803-606-8971
emily@optionmediallc.com
Orion Construction Co. INC
1428A Cherokee St
Columbia, sc 29203
(p) (803) 252 1634

Contact Information:
FRANK MITCHELL | (803) 252 1634
orionmitch@aol.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION