Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803)777-4115
Fax: (803)777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
Palmetto Air and Water Balance, Inc
165 S. Hammett Road
Greer, SC 29657
Contact Information:
Erin Starks
phinton@palmettoairbalance.com
Palmetto Janitorial Company, LLC
PO Box 291986
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) (803) 419-9622

Contact Information:
Rod Scott | (803) 419-9622
palmettojanitorial@yahoo.com
Palmetto Wildlife Extractors
209 Sandy Valley Court
Gaston, SC 29053
(p) 803-465-1088

Contact Information:
Justin Ludy | 803-465-1088
PalmettoWildlifeExtractors@yahoo.com
Paraclete Incorporated
1013 Brenham Lane
Matthews, NC 28105
(p) 704-661-2599

Contact Information:
Perry Culpepper | 704-661-2599
pculpepper@carolina.rr.com
Carrie Culpepper | 704-651-6307
carriejean@carolina.rr.com
Paraclete, Incorporated
1013 Brenham Lane
Matthews, NC 28105
(p) 7046612599

Contact Information:
Perry Culpepper | 7046612599
pculpepper@carolina.rr.com
Carrie Culpepper | 7046516307
carriejean@carolina.rr.com
Paragon Builders
PO Box 2058
Orangeburg, SC 29116
(p) 803-534-1900

Contact Information:
DeQuincey Edwards | 803-534-1900
dequincey@paragonbuilderssc.com
Patcon Industries, LLC.
604 Saddlebrook Ln
Hopkins, SC 29061
(p) (803) 783-4123

Contact Information:
Josh Patterson | (803) 783-4123
Patconindustries@gmail.com
Patterson-Brown & Associates
2803 Wrightsboro Road
Augusta, GA 30909
(p) (706) 945 2173

Contact Information:
Brenda Brown | (706) 945 2173
bbrown@pba-diversity.com
Perfect Printing
301 Veterans Rd.
Columbia, sc 29209
(p) 803 695 7722 | (f) 803 695 1996

Contact Information:
Jabari Wade | 803 695 7722
perfectprintingonline@gmail.com
Shawn Gilbert | 803 695 7722
perfectprintingonline@gmail.com
Corey Hood | 803 695 7722
perfectprintingonline@gmail.com
Petra-Tech Environmental
2435 East North Street
Greenville, SC 29615
(p) 803-606-2944 | (f) 888-838-9034

Contact Information:
Lindsey Grooms | 803-606-2944
lgrooms@petratechenv.com
Trever Slack | 864-631-2490
tslack@petratechenv.com
Pine Press Printing
120 Ellis Avenue
Lexington, SC 29072
(p) 803-359-9162 | (f) 803-957-5228

Contact Information:
April Sexton | 803-359-9162
aprilsexton@pinepressprinting.com
Post No Bills, Inc.
801 Gervais Street,
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-254-4334 | (f) 803-254-4309

Contact Information:
Sara Sewell | 803-254-4334
sara@postnobills.com
Michael Norris
michael@postnobills.com
Christie Smith
Potters Computer System, LLC
3941 Farrow Road
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-667-5348 | (f) 877-857-4758

Contact Information:
Thomas K Anderson | 803-667-5348
tanderson@potterscomputers.com
Powell Construction Services
P.O. Box 2545
Peachtree City, GA 30269
(p) 678-237-7900

Contact Information:
Jeana Powell | 678-237-7900
jeana@powellconstructionservices.com
Power Systems, Inc.
P.O. Box 886
Lexington, SC 29071
(p) 803-951-7325

Contact Information:
Mike Crandall | 803-951-7325
mike@powersystemssc.com
Mel Moody | 803-951-7325
pwrsys@pbtcomm.net
Precise Painting, LLC
228 Cambridge Lane Rd
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) (803)556-4377

Contact Information:
Byron A. Brown | (803)556-4377
Bbrown@precisepaintingsc.com
PREMIER CONTRACTING NETWORK LLC
1720 Dutch Fork Road # 74
Ballentine, SC 29002
(p) 803-553-9362

Contact Information:
LEWIS FREDERICK | 803-553-9362
premiercontractingnetwork@gmail.com
Presents of Mine, Inc.
3 Glenlake Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 803-788-1987 | (f) 803-788-0462

Contact Information:
Susan Stark | 803-788-1987
pomss@msn.com
Sherwood Stark
Presto Graphics
901 Denny Rd.
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 864-363-0560

Contact Information:
Robert Blackwell | 864-363-0560
robert@presto-graphics.com
Beth Ashton | 919-606-0283
beth@presto-graphics.com
PRINT HOUSE PLUS
1301 LAUREL STREET
COLUMBIA, SC 29201
(p) 803-765-1122

Contact Information:
KAY PATEL | 803-765-1122
PRINTHOUSEPLUS@SC.RR.COM
MARGARET WIENGES
PRINTHOUSEPLUS@SC.RR.COM
Print House Plus, Inc.
1301 Laurel St.
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-765-1122

Contact Information:
Kalpana Patel | 803-765-1122
printhouseplus@sc.rr.com
Margaret Slagle | 803-765-1122
print4u@sc.rr.com
Pro Rental OSE
2544-C Morningside Drive
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-794-4771 | (f) 803-796-6363

Contact Information:
Gerald Banks | 803-794-4771
gbanks@prorental-ose.com
Jeff Shelton | 803-794-4771
jshelton@energyproosc.com
Professional Business Support Center
500-504 North Main Street Suite A-7
Marion, SC 29571
(p) 888-905-0673 | (f) 877-905-0673

Contact Information:
Michelle Lemon | 888-905-0673
mlemon@professionalbizsupport.com
Proforma Impact Print & Promo
144 Heron Lane
Gilbert, SC 29054
(p) 803-403-9448 | (f) 866-587-2791

Contact Information:
Keith Abrams | 803-403-9448
keith.abrams@proforma.com
Sean Abrams | 803-403-9448
sean.abrams@proforma.com
Progressive Business Solutions
508 South New Hope Road
Raleigh, NC 27610
(p) 919-255-6500 | (f) 919-255-6505

Contact Information:
Stephen Lawrence | 919-255-6500
slawrence@progform.com
Promosha/Aprons, Etc.
PO Box 1129
Greenville, SC 29662
(p) 800-325-3894 | (f) 864-299-1420

Contact Information:
Lucy B Hoffman | 800-325-3894
Lucy@promosha.com
Pam Pennington | 800-325-3894
Pam.Pennington@Promosha.com
Wendy Alexander | 800-325-3894
Wendy@promosha.com
Promotions Unlimited, LLC
327 Miller Road Suite E
Greenville, SC 29607
(p) 864-616-2470 | (f) 864-527-1194

Contact Information:
Laura Campbell | 864-616-2470
laura@promoultd.com
Protective Division One
8595 Pelham Rd.,Ste 400#107
Greenville, SC 29615
(p) (864)905-0879

Contact Information:
Jonathan Z Tyler | (864)905-0879
feduptyler@aol.com
Jeff D Bilyeu | (864)735-7731
pd1depchief@gmail.com
Proteintech Group Inc
2201 W Campbell Park Dr
Chicago, IL 60612
(p) 312-455-8498

Contact Information:
Darren Faustini | 312-455-8498
darren@ptglab.com
Pyramid Contracting,LLC
1108-A Lykes Lane
Irmo, SC 29063
(p) 803-732-2050 | (f) 803-732-6881

Contact Information:
Robert Alexander | 803-732-2050
bobby@pyramidcontracting.com
Wade Bozeman | 803-732-2050
wade@pyramidcontracting.com
Kitty Taylor | 803-732-2050
kitty@pyramidcontracting.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION