Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803) 777-4115
Fax: (803) 777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
R L Miller Co., Inc.
1115A W. Poinsett Street
Greer, SC 29650
(p) 864-879-1096

Contact Information:
Robin Miller | 864-879-1096
Robin@PLscupstate.com
Lee Miller | 864-254-8704
Lee@PLscupstate.com
Anita Smith | 864-879-1096
Anita@PLscupstate.com
R. JOHNSON SALES & SUPPLY
3114 Augusta Tech Drive
Augusta, GA 30906
(p) 706-772-7443 | (f) 706-772-9280

Contact Information:
JULIUS DOGGETT | 706-772-7443
jhdoggett@bellsouth.net
R.S. HUGHES CO., INC.
103 TRADE ZONE DR.
WEST COLUMBIA, SC 29170
(p) 803-454-6200 | (f) 803-454-6205

Contact Information:
SID BLEVINS | 803-454-6200
COLUMBIA@RSHUGHES.COM
MATT ARNOLD | 803-454-6200
COLUMBIA@RSHUGHES.COM
Rainbow Int'l Restoration & Cleaning
100 Kaminer Way Parkway
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 803-781-5557 | (f) 803-781-5515

Contact Information:
Reed Mattingly | 803-781-5557
reed@rainbowcolumbia.com
Ramayan Supply Inc
27, C.Trotter Road
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 800-745-7940 | (f) 803-926-2291

Contact Information:
Danny Patel | 800-745-7940
ramayansupply.gov@hotmail.com
Vince Patel | 803-926-9777
ramayansupply@hotmail.com
Ramayan Supply, Inc
27, C.Trotter Road
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 800-745-7940

Contact Information:
Danny Patel | 800-745-7940
dannypatel@ramayansupply.com
Vince Patel | 800-745-7940
Vincepatel@ramayansupply.com
Red Hot Branding
300 Berry Tree Lane
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 803-479-5555 | (f) 803-787-5392

Contact Information:
Mary Towles | 803-479-5555
mary@redhotbranding.com
Tina Clark | 691-6555
tina@redhotbranding.com
Karen Greiner | 466-2300
karen@redhotbranding.com
Red Carpet Communications
701 Gervais Street Suites 144-150
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-665-2366 | (f) 803-699-0148

Contact Information:
Bianca Crawford | 803-665-2366
bianca@redcarpetcommunications.com
Red Hot Branding
300 Berry Tree Lane
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 803-479-5555 | (f) 803-691-8115

Contact Information:
Mary Towles | 803-479-5555
mary@redhotbranding.com
Tina Clark | 803-691-6555
tina@redhotbranding.com
Karen Greiner | 803-466-2300
karen@redhotbranding.com
Red Iron Architects, LLC
1305 Ashley River Rd
Charleston, SC 29407
(p) 843-834-2677 | (f) 843-795-3532

Contact Information:
Emma Souder | 843-834-2677
emma@red-ironarchitects.com
Red Iron Brand Solutons, LLC
PO Box 5731
Greenville, SC 29606
(p) 800-325-3824 | (f) 864-299-1420

Contact Information:
Lucy Hoffman | 800-325-3824
Lucy@redironbrand.com
Nancy Long | 800-325-3824
Nancy@redironbrand.com
Red Wolf Enterprises Inc DBA Rumsesy Construction
135 Elkhorn Lane
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-269-6789

Contact Information:
Brendon Rumsesy | 803-269-6789
brendonrumsey@yahoo.com
RedHype
17 College St.
Greenville, SC 29601
(p) 7272547068

Contact Information:
Brittney Elliott | 7272547068
brittney@redhype.com
Regus
1320 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803 724 1202 | (f) 8037241201

Contact Information:
Melinda Lofe | 803 724 1202
melindalofe@regus.com
Remedics Restoration Carolinas, LLC
12245 Nations Ford Rd #403
Pineville, SC 28134
(p) 803-802-5385 | (f) 803-802-5387

Contact Information:
Dianne Kehler | 803-802-5385
dkehler@remedics.com
Dennis Plymire | 803-371-5746
dplymire@remedics.com
ReMinder Photography
421 Winding Way
Columbia, SC 29212
(p) (803)586-1765

Contact Information:
Robert Minder | (803)586-1765
bobbyminder7@gmail.com
ReMinder Photography
421 Winding Way
Columbia, SC 29212
(p) (803)586-1765

Contact Information:
Robert Minder | (803)586-1765
bobbyminder7@gmail.com
Resolution Management Consultants, Inc.
1417 Stuart Angles Blvd #202
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(p) 843-849-8003 | (f) 843-849-8101

Contact Information:
Tyler Lamb | 843-849-8003
t.lamb@resmgt.com
Rest Master Bedding Co.
16 Rest Master Lane
North Augusta, SC 29860
(p) 803-279-7588 | (f) 803-279-2104

Contact Information:
Emerson ET Thompson | 803-279-7588
etmattman@aol.com
Richland County Office of Procurement & Contracting
2020 Hampton Street Suite 3064
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803-576-2129 | (f) 803-576-2135

Contact Information:
Christy Swofford | 803-576-2129
swoffordc@rcgov.us
Rivers Drywall & Acoustical LLC
1120 Valley Ridge Rd
Gaston, SC 29053
(p) 803-446-5862

Contact Information:
Bryan Rivers | 803-446-5862
blrivers44@gmail.com
RL Enterprise & Associates, LLC
319 Garlington Road
Greenville, SC 29615
(p) 864-236-7138 | (f) 864-236-7129

Contact Information:
Rick Harris | 864-236-7138
rharris@rlenterprisellc.com
RNS Courier Service
3828 West Beltline Blvd
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803-779-4647

Contact Information:
Stephone Scott | 803-779-4647
RNScourier@att.net
Robert Davis Engineering LLC
181 E Evans Street, 024
Florence, SC 29506
(p) 8435360896

Contact Information:
Robert Davis, Jr | 8435360896
robert@robertdavisengineering.com
Robert McKnight
PO Box 291253
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-682-5617

Contact Information:
Robert McKnight | 803-682-5617
Robinson Investigations & Consulting Agency
(p) 803-531-9274

Contact Information:
Leon Robinson | 803-531-9274
Roofing Professionals, Inc.
1810 E Wylds Road
Augusta, GA 30909
(p) 706 945 0101 | (f) 706 945 0102

Contact Information:
Mike Reynolds | 706 945 0101
mreynolds@rpiroof.com
Holly Copeland | 706 945 0101
hcopeland@rpiroof.com
Roots Geotechnical & Environmental Services, LLC
1520 East Main Street
Rock Hill, SC 29730
(p) 803-493-6719 | (f) 803-980-7606

Contact Information:
Bert Patterson | 803-493-6719
bpatterson@rootsges.com
Ross Textiles Inc
507 King St
Bethune, SC 29009
(p) 843-334-6443 | (f) 843-334-6503

Contact Information:
David Coffin | 843-334-6443
etiger4@hotmail.com
Gary Dixon | 843-334-6443
garydixon1966@hotmail.com
Royal Excursions, LLC
Post Office Box 1674
Orangeburg, SC 29116
(p) (803)878-2777

Contact Information:
Travis Wright | (803)878-2777
RoyalExcursionsllc@gmail.com
Brittany Wright | (803)878-2228
managerwrightadventuresllc@gmail.com
Rufus Ornduff Refrigeration, Inc
3820 Augusta Rd
West Columbia, SC 29170
(p) 803-794-5404 | (f) 803-794-9280

Contact Information:
BUTTONS SMITH | 803-794-5404
rufusornduffref@aol.com
Rufus Ornduff | 803-794-5404
rufusornduffref@aol.com
JOHN ORNDUFF | 803-794-5404
rufusornduffref@aol.com
Rumsey Construction & Renovation,LLC
135 Elkhorn Lane
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-309-1218 | (f) 803-699-9104

Contact Information:
Tony Rumsey | 803-309-1218
trumsey.rc@gmail.com
Brendon Rumsey | 803-269-6789
brendonrumsey@yahoo.com
Clint Griffiths | 803-917-7614
clintong.rc@gamil.com
Rumsey Construction and Restoration
920 Hemlock Drive
Columbia, SC 29206
(p) 8037640222 | (f) 8665877816

Contact Information:
Brendon Rumsey | 8037640222
brendon@rumseycr.com
Clint Griffith | 8037640222
clint@rumseycr.com
Grace Weller | 8037640222
grace@rumseycr.com
Rutu Bhonslé & Company
2361-G Augusta Highway
Lexington, SC 29072
(p) 803-318-0545 | (f) 803-957-4707

Contact Information:
Rutu Bhonslé | 803-318-0545
scandiccorp@yahoo.com
Ryan Brewer Enterprises, LLC
1446 Pineview Drive
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-647-1591 | (f) 803-647-0079

Contact Information:
Lane Wofford | 803-647-1591
lane@ryanbrewer.net
Ryan Brewer | 803-917-4211
ryan@ryanbrewer.net
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION