Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803) 777-4115
Fax: (803) 777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
S & A Enterprises
P.O Box 211821
Columbia, SC 29221
(p) 803-731-7773 | (f) 803-216-8188

Contact Information:
Sharon Dorn (Gibson) | 803-731-7773
saaenterprises2@aol.com
S and S Muller Enterprises, LLC
432 Fore Avenue
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-260-8347

Contact Information:
Sampson Muller | 803-260-8347
sampsonandson@gmail.com
S&S Art Supply
1633 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-661-9700

Contact Information:
Eric Stockard | 803-661-9700
sandsartsupply@gmail.com
S2 Engineering & Consulting, LLC
137 Misty Glen Circle
Irmo, SC 29063
(p) 803-319-9755 | (f) 803-403-9900

Contact Information:
Samuel Savage | 803-319-9755
sjsavage@s2ec.com
Sharla Savage | 803-622-1455
sesavage@s2ec.com
Safeguard Business Systems and Promotional Products
121 Centrum Drive Ste. 5
Irmo, SC 29063
(p) 803-781-7517 | (f) 803-781-1506

Contact Information:
Rita Dowd | 803-781-7517
ritadowd@sc.rr.com
SAFVEC Electrical and General Maintenance
2275 United Drive
Huger, SC 29450
(p) 843-771-7771

Contact Information:
Vel Johnson | 843-771-7771
goosecreek@hotmail.com
Frank Johnson | 843-901-0936
safvec@info.com
Sean Johnson | 843-336-4459
tridenttechnicalcollege@hotmail.com
SandersLandscaping and Maintenance LLC
Post Office Box 1042
Newberry, SC 29108
(p) 803-730-5070

Contact Information:
Bobby Sanders | 803-730-5070
sanderslandscape@aol.com
Bobby Sanders | 803-276-2659
Santanna Hayes Photography
336 Byron Road
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) (803) 972-0153

Contact Information:
Santanna Hayes | (803) 972-0153
santanna@santannahayes.com
Savannah River Charters & Tours, Inc.
5469 Jefferson Davis Highway
North Augusta, SC 29841
(p) 803-202-1009 | (f) 803-202-7090

Contact Information:
Olando Hamlette Sr. | 803-202-1009
savrivch@bellsouth.net
SC BLACK NEWS
1310 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803-799-5252 | (f) 803-799-7709

Contact Information:
Mel Hart | 803-799-5252
mhart@scblacknews.com
SC Classic Soul Line Dance
1290 Coralbean Way
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-788-2929

Contact Information:
Sandy Thompson | 803-788-2929
ms.sandit@yahoo.com
SC VIP Tours
3905 W. Beltline Blvd
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 8032546944 | (f) 8032536334

Contact Information:
Dane Toomer | 8032546944
scviptoursinc@yahoo.com
David Toomer | 8032546944
scviptoursinc@yahoo.com
Deidre | 8032546944
scviptoursinc@yahoo.com
Scenery Upgrade
123 ABC Street
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) (803)404-0188

Contact Information:
Christopher Floyd | (803)404-0188
sceneryupgrade@yahoo.com
School Cuts, Inc.
518 Wessinger Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-796-1513 | (f) 803-796-1347

Contact Information:
Butch and Monica Chavis | 803-796-1513
butch@schoolcuts.com
Scientific Calibration Plus DBA: SciCal-Plus
14001 Weston Pkwy Suite 106
Cary, NC 27612
(p) 919-303-1212 | (f) 919-303-0712

Contact Information:
Scott Reed | 919-303-1212
accounting@scical.com
Stephanie Myers | 919-303-1212
sales@scical-plus.com
Scott Properties of the Midlands, LLC
Post Office Box 2125
Lexington, SC 29071
(p) 803-951-0702 | (f) 803-753-0066

Contact Information:
Scott Wallace | 803-951-0702
scott@ScottPropertiesSC.com
SDI Presence, LLC
7445 Cross County Road, Suite 10
North Charleston, SC 29418
(p) (843)554-7622 | (f) (843)554-7676

Contact Information:
Ross Motley | (843)554-7622
motley@sdipresence.com
Sea Island Fan Company
1225 Blakeway Street
Charleston, SC 29492
(p) 8436859211

Contact Information:
Carla Foxworth | 8436859211
carla@seaislandfans.com
Seegars Fence Company
4611 Hardscrabble Road, Suite 109#271
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) (803)608-2160 | (f) (919)739-7514

Contact Information:
Dustin Smith | (803)608-2160
dustin@seegarsfence.com
Selah Genomics, Inc.
411 University Ridge
Greenville, SC 29601
(p) 803-777-4338 | (f) (864) 646-5347

Contact Information:
John Busch | 803-777-4338
john.busch@selahgenomics.com
Ken Morgan | 864-751-5060
ken.morgan@selahgenomics.com
Servpro of Aiken
4354 Whiskey Road
Aiken, SC 29803
(p) 803-648-3936 | (f) 803-642-0430

Contact Information:
Colleen Lucas | 803-648-3936
servpro8411@yahoo.com
SERVPRO of Beaufort
22 Scott Way
Bluffton, SC 29910
(p) 843-815-6923 | (f) 843-815-6924

Contact Information:
Mark Lawson | 843-815-6923
markservpro@hargray.com
Sexton Painting & Restorations
315 Nevada Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-586-3098

Contact Information:
Perry Sexton | 803-586-3098
oubobktn@yahoo.com
Shady Grove Construction, LLC
PO Box 754
White Rock, SC 29177
(p) 803-463-4312 | (f) 803-781-0392

Contact Information:
Dana McCall | 803-463-4312
danamccall77@yahoo.com
Sharp Business Consulting, LLC
1320 Main Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) (803)724-1312

Contact Information:
Wayne Sims, CEO | (803)724-1312
wsims@sharpbusinessconsulting.com
Sharpe Pursuits Incorporated
4000 Spring Garden Street
Greensboro, NC 27407
(p) (336)273-5575

Contact Information:
Desmond Sharpe | (336)273-5575
desmond@sp3.us
Shealy Environmental Services, Inc.
106 Vantage Point Dr.
West Columbia, SC 29172
(p) 803-791-9700 | (f) 803-791-9111

Contact Information:
Kelly Maberry | 803-791-9700
kmaberry@shealylab.com
Grant Wilton | 803-791-9700
gwilton@shealylab.com
Shining Stars Cleaning Service, LLC.
510 Summit Terrace Court
Columbia, So 29229
(p) 8034465947

Contact Information:
Jacquelyn Clark | 8034465947
jacquelynclark32@gmail.com
Showers Advertising
825 Meeting St.
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-447-2342

Contact Information:
Mikita R. Showers | 803-447-2342
owner@showersadvertising.com
Shuler Graphic Design LLC
103 Tryon Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803 960-5224

Contact Information:
Robert V. Shuler | 803 960-5224
shulerdesign@gmail.com
Sidestreet Media LLC
Post Office Box 161753
Boiling Springs, SC 29316
(p) (864)574-3811

Contact Information:
Joshua Kuhn | (864)574-3811
josh@sidestreet.cc
SightLine Signs & Graphics
818 Williams Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) (803)791-1221 | (f) (803)911-5777

Contact Information:
Richard Larson | (803)791-1221
richard@sl-digital.com
Kitty Larson | (803)791-1221
kitty@sl-digital.com
Sign It Quick
710-A Gracern Road
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 803-731-2001 | (f) 803-731-5517

Contact Information:
Jimmy Tallon | 803-731-2001
jimmy@7312001.com
Signal 88 Security of Columbia
2601 Read Street Ste I-8
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803-736-9340 | (f) 803-233-2654

Contact Information:
Chandra Cleveland | 803-736-9340
chandra@palmettoprotectionagency.com
Marvin McMillian | 803-736-9340
mmcmillian@palmettoprotectionagency.com
Signature Signs, Inc.
211 Berkley St.
High Point, NC 27260
(p) 336-431-2072 | (f) 336-431-7921

Contact Information:
Brent Curtis | 336-431-2072
estimating@signaturesignage.com
Simmons Enterprises
125 Gala Drive
Columbia, SC 29205
(p) (803) 528-2389

Contact Information:
Juan Simmons | (803) 528-2389
Simplified Office Systems
6220 Bush River Rd
Columbia, SC 29212
(p) 8889147476 | (f) 803 569 1222

Contact Information:
Kevin Hunter | 8889147476
kevin.hunter@mysimplifiedoffice.com
Dave Gordon | 8889147476
dave@mysimplifiedoffice.com
Sincere Home Care
608 East Springs Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 803-736-5451 | (f) 803-736-5919

Contact Information:
Denise Bryant | 803-736-5451
sincerehealthcare@hotmail.com
SITEC LLC
217 Fairfield ST NE
Aiken, SC 29801
(p) 706-840-3980 | (f) 803-644-7082

Contact Information:
David McGhee | 706-840-3980
sitec@bellsouth.net
Bill McGhee | 803-507-1839
sitec@bellsouth.net
SJ Studios, LLC
Post Office Box 51
LaFrance, SC 29656
(p) 561-315-4168

Contact Information:
Lakelan Fennell | 561-315-4168
SKJ|A Shuttle, Limousine, and Transportation Services Company, LLC
5469 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Beech Island, SC 29842
(p) 7067556368 | (f) 8032027090

Contact Information:
Shelita Johnson | 7067556368
info@skjllc.com
Clarissia Doughtry | 8032021009
skjllcasst1@gmail.com
Julie Washington | 7067556368
skjllcasst@gmail.com
Sky Clean, Inc.
693 Brevard Road
Asheville, NC 28806
(p) (828)775-9944

Contact Information:
Chris Parton | (828)775-9944
Skycleanwindows@gmail.com
Skyrock Concrete Finishing Inc.
PO Box 309
Cherryville, NC 28021
(p) 704-435-6744

Contact Information:
Karol Hernandez | 704-435-6744
skyrockconcrete@bellsouth.net
Jonas Hernandez
Small Jobs, LLC
1004 Brandon Avenue
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) (803) 603-4634

Contact Information:
Robert Parrilla | (803) 603-4634
parrillaroberto@gmail.com
Smith & Associates
300 Cedar Field Lane
West Columbia, SC 29170
(p) 803-556-2124 | (f) 803-358-9032

Contact Information:
Rickie Smith | 803-556-2124
rdadamn@yahoo.com
SMITH & JONES JANITORIAL SUPPLIES & EQUIPMENT
1 Biloxi Square
West Columbia, SC 29170
(p) 803-822-8500 | (f) 803-822-2500

Contact Information:
NORM ASMER | 803-822-8500
nmasmer@gmail.com
Smith's Concrete Products, Inc.
2613 Sumter Highway
Bishopville, SC 29010
(p) 803-428-6066 | (f) 803-428-2366

Contact Information:
Jon Smith | 803-428-6066
contact@smithsconcrete.com
Snelling Staffing Services of the Midlands
114 Haygood Avenue
Columbia, SC 29072
(p) 803-790-7171 | (f) 803-359-3008

Contact Information:
Natalie Henderson | 803-790-7171
natalie@careersc.com
Elizabeth Trenbeath | 803-359-7644
elizabeth@careersc.com
Bryce England | 803-359-7644
bryce@careersc.com
Solo Printing
7860 Northwest 66th Street
Miami, FL 33166
(p) 864-361-1182 | (f) 305-599-5245

Contact Information:
Kevin Davis | 864-361-1182
Kdavis@soloprinting.com
Andy Sanchez | 305-594-6619
andy@soloprinting.com
Solution Custom Cleaning
P.O.Box 242
Panama City, Fl 32401
(p) 803-477-4938

Contact Information:
Lamont Mason | 803-477-4938
solutioncustomcleaning@yahoo.com
SONUS Productions Inc
110 Finsbury St
Durham, NC 27703
(p) 2529082927

Contact Information:
Will Lane | 2529082927
wlane@sonuspro.com
Sound & Images
104 Corporate Blvd Suite 411
West Columbia, SC 29169
(p) 803-791-3925 | (f) 803-796-3355

Contact Information:
Rob Nelson | 803-791-3925
rob@s-and-i.com
SourceOne, Inc.
113 Hunters Way
Statesboro, GA 30461
(p) 912-690-5587 | (f) 912-587-5878

Contact Information:
David Cork-Sales Manager | 912-690-5587
sales@gosourceone.com
South Carolina AV, Inc
630 BLUE RIDGE TER
Columbia, SC 29224
(p) 8032272981 | (f) 8558842170

Contact Information:
Ed Beaman | 8032272981
ed.beaman@scav.com
Doug Polk | 8032272981
dpolk@scav.com
South Carolina Department of Transportation
955 Park Street, Room 107
Columbia, SC 292020191
(p) (803)737-4681

Contact Information:
Colette Murray Swann | (803)737-4681
swannco@scdot.org
South Carolina Embroidery, LLC
2 Mauney Court
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-748-7101 | (f) 803-748-7601

Contact Information:
Bret Mealing | 803-748-7101
bret@scembroidery.com
Angie Mealing
angie@scembroidery.com
Bebe DeTreville | 803-748-7101
bebe@scembroidery.com
South Carolina Film Institute
1016 Woodrow Street
Columbia, SC 29205
(p) (803)760-7989

Contact Information:
Marcus McCall | (803)760-7989
members@scfilm.tv
South Coast Paper
PO Box 8053
Columbia, SC 29202
(p) 803.758.4053

Contact Information:
LaJoia Broughton | 803.758.4053
l.broughton@southcoastpaper.com
Southeast Counseling & Consulting, LLC
2712 Middleburg Drive
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803-556-9439 | (f) 8034197497

Contact Information:
Michelle Drayton | 803-556-9439
michelle_southeastcounseling@yahoo.com
Quanna Cross | 803-556-9439
southeastcounseling_consulting@yahoo.com
Kotina Hutto | 803-556-9439
Kthutto@yahoo.com
Southeastern Equipment & Supply, Inc.
1919 Old Dunbar Road
West Columbia, SC 29172
(p) (803)252-0100 | (f) (803)254-9550

Contact Information:
Darren Murphy | (803)252-0100
darrenm@southeasternequipment.net
Southeastern Medical Supply
2711 Alpine Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 8032333691 | (f) 803-233-6140

Contact Information:
Cedric Waddell | 8032333691
cwaddell@semedicalsupply.com
Maria Martinez | 8032333691
Maria@semedicalSupply.com
Southern Carolina Rebar of South Carolina
PO Box 30363
Columbia, SC 29230
(p) 803-331-7118 | (f) 803-788-9943

Contact Information:
Donald Thompson | 803-331-7118
dtscrebar@yahoo.com
Rodney Pace | 803-369-9464
Southern Electric Company, Inc.
1510 Laurens Street
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803 799 3100 | (f) 803 799 8400

Contact Information:
Andrew M Cameron | 803 799 3100
Andy@southernelectricinc.com
Southern Equipment Fabricators, Inc.
1231 Bluff Road
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-256-0020

Contact Information:
Debra Guider | 803-256-0020
soeqfab@bellsouth.net
Southern Renovation & Construction LLC
3116 Cimarron Trail
West Columbia, SC 29170
(p) 8037948816 | (f) 8038284849

Contact Information:
Andrew Brigman | 8037948816
drew.src.llc@gmail.com
Marie Brigman
src.general@gmail.com
Southway Crane & Rigging
1784 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803-309-8219 | (f) 803-957-3211

Contact Information:
Carter Wallace | 803-309-8219
carter@southwaycrane.com
SoyPrint Inc.
PO Box 1143
Yarmouth, ME 04096
(p) 877-847-4030 | (f) 207-221-1260

Contact Information:
Debe Overhaug | 877-847-4030
debe@soyprint.net
Rick Greenlaw | 207-439-5001
rick@soyprint.net
Matt Airey | 207-847-4030
matta@soyprint.net
Spartanburg Processing
3003 North Blackstock Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301
(p) 8645741225

Contact Information:
JoAnne LaBounty | 8645741225
eatbbqribsjl@aol.com
SPECTRAWAVE COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS INC
510 CEDAR SPRINGS AVENUE
SPARTANBURG, SC 29302
(p) 8642089625

Contact Information:
JOYCE LOWRIE | 8642089625
SALES@SPECTRAWAVECOMMUNICATIONS.COM
Sports Trophies
4350 St. Andrews Road
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 803-798-8686 | (f) 803-772-5239

Contact Information:
David Sloan | 803-798-8686
sporttrophies@aol.com
Betsy Lybrand | 803-798-8686
sporttrophies@aol.com
Olivia Gasque-Carter | 803-798-8686
sporttrophies@aol.com
Sports, Intelligence & Solutions, LLC
701 Gervais Street Suites 144-150
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-361-543? | (f) 803-693-0717

Contact Information:
SaMaria Ashford | 803-361-543?
sportsintelligence@hotmail.com
Standards For Living, Inc.
15101 Oxford Hollow Rd.
Huntersville, NC 28078
(p) 7049489080

Contact Information:
Wayne Smith | 7049489080
wayne@standardsforliving.com
Stanley Steemer
710-B Buckner Road
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-995-0354 | (f) 803-786-6950

Contact Information:
Suzanne Pucci | 803-995-0354
suzanne.pucci@steemer.com
Tanya Cumbo | 803-995-0354
tanya.cumbo@steemer.com
Star Décor
1103 Mellow Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 803-513-8781

Contact Information:
Roger Tucker | 803-513-8781
stardecor4@yahoo.com
Strategic Point of Sale & Business Solutions, Inc.
7366 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) (803)306-5526

Contact Information:
Sherian Foster | (803)306-5526
sbs.vendormanager@gmail.com
Strategic Point of Sale & Business Solutions, LTD Company
7366 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) (803)609-2767

Contact Information:
Sherian Foster | (803)609-2767
sfoster@strategicpointofsale.com
Stripling Electric
669 Flintrock Drive
Boiling Springs, SC 29316
(p) 864-205-7207

Contact Information:
Travis Stripling | 864-205-7207
striplingtrap@aol.com
Studio 631 LLC
631 Harden Street
Columbia, SC 29205
(p) (803)764-8766

Contact Information:
Aaron Smalls | (803)764-8766
booking@studiosixthreeone.com
Summit Landscape Management
1105 GLENDEVON Circle
COLUMBIA, SC 29229
(p) (803) 513-0688

Contact Information:
Marion Miller | (803) 513-0688
miller9551@bellsouth.net
Sun Solutions Of The Upstate, LLC
423 Oak Road
Piedmont, SC 29673
(p) 864-295-8455 | (f) 864-964-9450

Contact Information:
Jeanie Smith | 864-295-8455
sunsolutions@bellsouth.net
Scott Smith | 864-221-4013
sunsolutions@bellsouth.net
Superior Distribution
1801 Dixiana Road
West Columbia, SC 29172
(p) 803-779-0740 | (f) 803-454-0513

Contact Information:
Dana Ohlsson | 803-779-0740
dohlsson@superiordistribution.net
Chris Woodall | (803) 779-0740
cwoodall@superiordistribution.net
Conley Snead | 803-779-0740
Superior Mailing Services
1147 First Street South
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-254-5555 | (f) 803-254-3555

Contact Information:
Gregory Taste | 803-254-5555
gtaste@superiormailservices.net
Superior Management, LLC
PO Box 574
Columbia, SC 29202
(p) 803-260-7829 | (f) 803-798-8795

Contact Information:
Leslie Williams | 803-260-7829
lwilliams@superiorpm.com
Superior Telecommunications
2247 Wilkinson Dr.
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-735-8666

Contact Information:
Stevin Burton | 803-735-8666
sburton@superiortelco.com
Kelvin Belin
kbelin@superiortelco.com
Surefin Coils, LLC
1287 Jim Wilson Road
Fort Mill, SC 29707
(p) 8035477567 | (f) 8038024332

Contact Information:
Greg Bell | 8035477567
greg.bell@surefincoils.com
Tony Justo | 8035477567
tony.justo@surefincoils.com
Swagelok
1420 Bluff Rd
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-926-0242 | (f) 803-926-0286

Contact Information:
Brian Aplin | 803-926-0242
brian.aplin@swagelok.com
Synergy Telcom Inc.
8222 Indy Lane
Indianapolis, In 46214
(p) 8002017590 | (f) 317-713-1658

Contact Information:
Devin Hayes | 8002017590
devin.hayes@synergy-tel.com
Synquest Laboratories, INC.
13201 Rachael Boulevard
Alachua, FL 32615
(p) (352)260-2255 | (f) (386)462-7097

Contact Information:
Paul Mazzell | (352)260-2255
paul.mazzell@synquestlabs.com
Frank Waters | (386)462-0788
frank.waters@synquestlabs.com
Natalia Holliday | (386)462-0788
natalia.holliday@synquestlabs.com
System Wide Solutions, Inc. (SWS)
2711 Middleburg Drive, Suite 301
Columbia, SC 29211
(p) (803) 771-6663 | (f) (803) 771-1595

Contact Information:
George W. Appenzeller | (803) 771-6663
GeorgeA@swsolutionsinc.com
Sarah L. Meadows | 866-660-8090
SarahM1@swsolutionsinc.com
Malia R. Nelson-Howell | 866-660-8090
MaliaN@swsolutionsinc.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION