Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803) 777-4115
Fax: (803) 777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
T&J Rebar
PO Box 656
Camden, SC 29021
(p) 803-361-7419 | (f) 803-438-3520

Contact Information:
Tommie Tyson | 803-361-7419
tnjrebar@aol.com
Taj Shiben
137 Misty Oaks Place
Lexington, SC 29072
(p) 8037307990

Contact Information:
Taj Shiben | 8037307990
taj@studiotaj.com
Taylor Brothers
2201 Atlas Road
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 8037765113

Contact Information:
Ronald Taylor | 8037765113
ronald@taylorbrothersssc.com
Taylor Electrical, Inc.
(p) 803.233.7016 | (f) 803.233.6127

Contact Information:
Paul Taylor | 803.233.7016
rptaylor@bellsouth.net
TaylorMade Contracting
2316 Moultrie Road
Camden, SC 29020
(p) 803-873-3379

Contact Information:
Taurus Taylor | 803-873-3379
taurusddevelopment@gmail.com
Team Telecom, LLC
220 N. Main Street
Lexington, NC 27292
(p) 888-305-4772 | (f) 336-236-9960

Contact Information:
Taylor Shook | 888-305-4772
tshook@teamtelecom.net
Technology Industry Professional Services LLC
104 Corporate Blvd. Ste. 413
West Columbia, So 29169
(p) 803-661-7039 | (f) 803-661-6169

Contact Information:
Cherity Robinson | 803-661-7039
cherity.robinson@tipsvc.com
Mike Robinson | 803-414-5933
mike.robinson@tipsvc.com
Technology Solutions, Inc.
PO Box 212098
Columbia, SC 29221
(p) 803-359-6079 | (f) 803-359-7031

Contact Information:
Cathy Lanier | 803-359-6079
cathy@tsisc.com
TelExpress Inc
406 Interstate Drive
Archdale, NC 27263
(p) 336-862-7424

Contact Information:
Cindy Benson | 336-862-7424
cindy@telexpressinc.com
Craig Weekey | 336-862-7405
craigw@telexpressinc.com
Textile Stores
105 Glade Springs Anderson, SC 29621
Anderson, SC 29625
(p) 864-225-2781 | (f) 866-359-9541

Contact Information:
Eathan T Embler | 864-225-2781
blindsetc@hotmail.com
Mark Kennedy | 864-245-3602
blindsetc@hotmail.com
The Aaron Group Inc. (Parkeon Distributor)
1266 Spring Park Drive Atlanta, GA 30311
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 4046224308 | (f) 4046227638

Contact Information:
Aaron Turpeau | 4046224308
aaron@aarongroup.us
Michel Turpeau | 4046224308
michelturpeau@aarongroup.us
The Addison Leigh Group
887 Johnnie Dodds Blvd Suite 130
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
(p) 843-608-6872 | (f) 843-856-0536

Contact Information:
Brian Lewis | 843-608-6872
blewis@addisonleighgroup.com
The Chickasaw Group
121 Executive Center Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 803-731-5012 | (f) 803-731-5022

Contact Information:
Wayne Jones | 803-731-5012
wjones@thechickasawgroup.net
Sarah Crowe | 803-731-5012
scrowe@thechickasawgroup.net
The DESA Group
1515 Richland Street #C
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 8037431134 | (f) 8037826741

Contact Information:
Dionne Fleshman | 8037431134
dfleshman@thedesagroup.com
Diane Sumpter | 8037431142
dianes@desainc.com
Michelle Moshinskie | 8037431129
mmoshinskie@desainc.com
The Dodd Studio, LLC
2879 HWY 160 West #4070
Fort Mill, SC 29708
(p) 803-981-4330

Contact Information:
Daniel J. Dodd | 803-981-4330
dan@thedoddstudio.com
The Draft Corporation
PO Box 2805
West Columbia, SC 29171
(p) 803-926-8206 | (f) 803-926-8207

Contact Information:
Sonny Breedlove | 803-926-8206
draftscorp@aol.com
The Ferguson Employee Benefits Agency
14 Whitsett St
Greenville, SC 29601
(p) 864-234-6979

Contact Information:
Scott Ogburn | 864-234-6979
ScottO@Fergusoneba.com
The Flooring Connection
165 Highway 905
Conway, SC 29526
(p) 8432343737

Contact Information:
Bonner Guidera | 8432343737
bguidera@sccoast.net
Chris Guidera | 8432343737
cguidera.tfc@gmail.com
The Frame Shop
3100 Rosewood Drive
Columbia, SC 29205
(p) 803-256-1601

Contact Information:
Mary F. McShane | 803-256-1601
theframeshopinc@mindspring.com
The Friendly Caterer
1038 Sims Road
Hopkins, SC 29061
(p) 803-767-0955 | (f) 803-353-8414

Contact Information:
Herbert Sims | 803-767-0955
thefriendlycaterer@yahoo.com
The Greenway Group
PO Box 290623
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 8033615991

Contact Information:
Sammie Taylor | 8033615991
sbtaylor@thegreenwaygroupllc.com
Cedrick T. Watson | 8036672004
The Ohmega Group
1509 Lady Street Suite K
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 843-452-8891 | (f) 843-266-0700

Contact Information:
Stephen Grant | 843-452-8891
sgrant@ohmegagroup.com
The Palmetto School of Protocol
PO Box 1269
Columbia, SC 29202
(p) 803-463-5807 | (f) 877-787-0606

Contact Information:
Jocelyn Brannon | 803-463-5807
info@palmettoprotocol.com
The Pest Bureau
9367 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 803-788-2847 | (f) 877-807-2847

Contact Information:
Rena Robinson | 803-788-2847
rrobinson@thepestbureau.com
Melvin Jones | 803-788-2847
mjones@thepestbureau.com
The Protocol School of Washington
Post Office Box 676
Columbia, SC 29202
(p) (803)407-4177

Contact Information:
Susan Landry | (803)407-4177
susan.landry@psow.edu
The R2 Solution, Inc.
PO Box 56
Gadsgen, SC 29052
(p) 803-353-4095 | (f) 980-422-0090

Contact Information:
Wallace Reese, III | 803-353-4095
trey@r2sol.com
The Red Shirt Guys Roofing, LLC
10248 Two Notch Road
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) (803)719-2241

Contact Information:
Jonathan Hardin | (803)719-2241
jonathan@theredshirtguys.com
Tim Mahoney | (803)394-3706
tim@theredshirtguys.com
The Tolleson Limited Company
136 Stonemark Lane
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) 803-783-9001 | (f) 803-783-9210

Contact Information:
Andrew Tolleson, P.Eng. | 803-783-9001
atolleson@tollesonltd.com
Mary Tolleson,CFO | 803-783-9001
mtolleson@tollesonltd.com
Ali Eliadorani, PhD, PE | 803-783-9001
aeliadorani@tollesonltd.com
The Trophy and Gift Shop
911 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
(p) 803-796-7710

Contact Information:
Gloria Cook | 803-796-7710
G_TrophyandGifts@BellSouth.net
Tim Whitehurst | 803-796-7710
T_TrophyandGifts@BellSouth.net
Cindy White | 803-796-7710
white.cindy50@gmail.com
The Wright Group
121 Parkstone Way
West Columbia, SC 29170
(p) 803-309-3211 | (f) 803-233-4740

Contact Information:
Wright Joe | 803-309-3211
thewrightgroup@sc.rr.com
Thom-Chem, Inc.
P.O. Box 518
Chapin, SC 29036
(p) 803-345-1448 | (f) 803-345-1448

Contact Information:
Jack H. Thomas | 803-345-1448
thomchem@yahoo.com
Thom-Chem, Inc.
P.O. Box 518
Chapin, SC 29036
(p) 803-345-1448 | (f) 803-345-1448

Contact Information:
Jack H. Thomas | 803-345-1448
thomchem@yahoo.com
Thomas & Associates LLC
3611 Allen Road
Effingham, SC 29541
(p) 843-432-9422

Contact Information:
Tyler Thomas | 843-432-9422
tylerg.thomas@gmail.com
Tim'severyThings, LLC
(p) 803-315-6607 | (f) 803-315-6607

Contact Information:
Anita Johnson | 803-315-6607
timsthingsllc@gmail.com
Timmons Painting
128 Bent Oak Trail
Blythewood, SC 29016
(p) (803)466-8813

Contact Information:
Anthony T. Timmons | (803)466-8813
atimmons1072@gmail.com
Danyelle D. Timmons | (803)546-6848
dee11374@gmail.com
Titan Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
PO Box 71415
North Charleston, SC 29415
(p) 843-556-1449 | (f) 843-556-3110

Contact Information:
Sandy Drolshagen | 843-556-1449
sandy.drolshagen@msn.com
Patrick Stewart
TMM Direct
5830 Natoma Rd
Lake Wylie, SC 29710
(p) 803-831-5310 | (f) 803-831-5308

Contact Information:
Jennifer Spitzer | 803-831-5310
jennifer@tmmdirect.com
Tom Sawyer Company
PO Box 12551
Columbia, SC 29211
(p) 540-479-2238 | (f) 803-252-9760

Contact Information:
Kathy | 540-479-2238
kathy@tomsawyercompany.com
Sydney Botelho
Sydney@tomsawyercompany.com
Total Employee Sourcing
656 Village Market Drive
Chapin, SC 29036
(p) 8039328383

Contact Information:
William Riley | 8039328383
Grantsandhr@live.com
Andrela Riley | 8039328379
Andrela@totalemployeesourcing.com
Totowa Systems, Inc.
P.O. Box 696
Totowa, NJ 07512
(p) 800-732-8596 | (f) 973-942-3082

Contact Information:
Kamal Karam | 800-732-8596
kamalk@totowasystems.com
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Columbia SE/Fort Jackson
250 East Exchange Blvd.
Columbia, SC 29223
(p) 803-695-0062 | (f) 803-695-0068

Contact Information:
Nicholas Rosenfeld | 803-695-0062
nicholas.h.rosenfeld@marriott.com
Tracy Todd
324 cooper rd.
Blythewood, SC 29016
(p) 803-397-2718

Contact Information:
Tracy Todd | 803-397-2718
Onemanoutfit@Yahoo.com
Avis Todd | 803-754-8923
Transmarter & Associates, LLC
3012 Louisa St
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803-733-6722

Contact Information:
Lamar Tisdale | 803-733-6722
transmarter77@gmail.com
Tom Whitney | 803-733-6722
transmarter77@gmail.com
Transmarter and Associates, LLC
3012 Louisa St
Columbia, SC 29118
(p) 803-290-0562

Contact Information:
Lamar Tisdale | 803-290-0562
transmarter77@gmail.com
Tom Whitney | 803-603-2492
transmarter77@gmail.com
TriBuck Mechanical,llc
7430 Fairfield Road
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-708-8204

Contact Information:
Tony M. Buck | 803-708-8204
tribuckmechanical@sc.rr.com
Charles Brady
Anne H. Buck
Trinity 7 Security, LLC
146 Stacey Bridge Rd.
Orangeburg, SC 29118
(p) 803-534-7991 | (f) 803-531-1032

Contact Information:
Robert McMichael | 803-534-7991
Trinity7Guard@aol.com
TS. MITCHELL Financial, LLC.
1201 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 877 871 8763 | (f) 877 871 8765

Contact Information:
Tyrone S. Mitchell | 877 871 8763
legacy@tsmitchell.com
Tucker Kirby Co.
2701 Shop Road
Columbia, SC 29209
(p) 803-783-8200 | (f) 803-783-8439

Contact Information:
Glenn Smith | 803-783-8200
gsmith@tuckerkirby.com
Roger Baldwin
Tunabear Inc.
13155 Noel Rd
Dallas, TX 75240
(p) (214)733-9509 | (f) 888-923-8889

Contact Information:
Jorge R. Villalpando | (214)733-9509
jv@tunabear.com
Turner Construction
1901 Roxborough Road 4th Floor
Charlotte, NC 28211
(p) (704) 927 3524

Contact Information:
Tara Robertson | (704) 927 3524
trobertson@tcco.com
Turner's Keyboards, Inc.
2358 Washington Road
Augusta, GA 30904
(p) (706)736-4479 | (f) (706)738-9432

Contact Information:
Lisa Maddox | (706)736-4479
lisa@turnerskeyboards.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION