Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803)777-4115
Fax: (803)777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| FINANCE & PLANNING | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
Varner Resources DBA Recruiting Solutions
1441 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 803-806-8125 | (f) 803-806-8125

Contact Information:
Christine DeGood | 803-806-8125
cdegood@recruitingsolutionsonline.com
Trey Smoak | 803-806-8125
tsmoak@recruitingsolutionsonline.com
Debbie Varner | 864-234-0072
dpvarner@recruitingsolutionsonline.com
Varner Resources, Inc. dba Recruiting Solutions / RS Healthcare
1441 Main Street, Ste. 890
Columbia, SC 29201
(p) 8038068125 | (f) 8038068135

Contact Information:
Amy Quenneville | 8038068125
aquenneville@recruitingsolutionsonline.com
Trey Smoak | 8038068125
tsmoak@recruitingsolutionsonline.com
Christine DeGood | 8038068125
cdegood@recruitingsolutionsonline.com
Video Systems of the Carolinas
5100 Old Pineville Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217
(p) 704-527-9494

Contact Information:
Allen Lamb | 704-527-9494
allen@videosystem.com
Village Idiot Pizza and Catering
2009 Devine Street
Columbia, SC 29205
(p) 803-254-5115

Contact Information:
Liz Grim | 803-254-5115
vicatering@bellsouth.net
Kelly Glynn | 803-252-8646
vipizza@bellsouth.net
Vista Specialties
277 Charter Oak Road
Lexington, SC 29072
(p) 803-359-9155 | (f) 803-359-9717

Contact Information:
Galen Johnston | 803-359-9155
vistaspecialties@cs.com
Voice & Vision Media LLC
10253 Two Notch Rd. Suite E
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 803-315-7724

Contact Information:
Rick Taylor | 803-315-7724
ectay@bellsouth.net
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION