Go to USC home page USC Logo Purchasing
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Purchasing Home

Policies


Staff


Consolidated Services

Contracts

Purchasing Card


Forms

Minority Vendor Info.

Purchasing Department
Solicitations & Awards


Facilities/Construction
Solicitations & Awards


Purchasing Department
Fixed Price Bids


Sustainable Initiatives

Customer Satisfaction Survey

 

Purchasing Department
1600 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29208
Phone: (803) 777-4115
Fax: (803) 777-2032



 
USC THIS SITE
| ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE | BUSINESS AFFAIRS | PURCHASING | CONSOLIDATED SERVICES

Small and Minority Vendor Directory

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z - All
Business categories:     
 
WAB Environmental Occupational & Health Services
106 Bennington Circle
Columbia, SC 29229
(p) 8039796352

Contact Information:
Walter Woods | 8039796352
Walter.woods@wabenv.com
Evans Kohn | 8034221519
evans.kohn@wabenv.com
Wallace Mechanical Supply, Incorporated
635 State Road
Cheraw, SC 29520
(p) (843)537-4277

Contact Information:
Wallace Funderick, Jr. | (843)537-4277
Inc_wallace@bellsouth.net
Walterboro Newspaper, Inc.
Print Division P.O. Box 1368
Walterboro, SC 29488
(p) (803) 538-2572 | (f) (803) 538-7733

Contact Information:
Carol Haunt | (803) 538-2572
carolhaunt@lowcountry.com
Wanda's Alterations & Boutique
2521 North Broad Street
Camden, SC 29020
(p) 803-432-1657 | (f) 803-432-1657

Contact Information:
Wanda Hooper | 803-432-1657
knwarer@bellsouth.net
Washington Plumbing Repair Services
P.O. Box 898 or 463 Robins Street
Allendale, SC 29810
(p) (803) 584-3945

Contact Information:
Willie Joe Washington | (803) 584-3945
Water Solutions by State Supply
3123 N Blackstock Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301
(p) (864)576-0440

Contact Information:
Frank Jackson | (864)576-0440
Frank@watersolutions.biz
Lisa Lollis | (864)576-0440
Lisa@watersolutions.biz
Watkins Logistics Management List
157 Brock Rd.
Honea Path, SC 29654
(p) 8649155220

Contact Information:
Steve Watkins | 8649155220
steve.watkins@watkinslmg.com
Deb Tucker | 8643374845
deborah.tucker@watkinslmg.com
Watts & Associates Construction, LLC
PO Box 1363
Sumter, SC 29151
(p) 803-495-4200 | (f) 803-495-4202

Contact Information:
Kathy Watts | 803-495-4200
watts@ftc-i.net
WAW' s Heating & Air
153 Woodvale Circle
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) 803-609-4638 | (f) 803-799-7913

Contact Information:
Monica Price | 803-609-4638
mbennon@hotmail.com
Wenco Commercial Drwyall, Inc.
1024 Blythewood Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
(p) 803-691-0102 | (f) 803-691-0103

Contact Information:
Wendy Sellers | 803-691-0102
wsellers@wenco.biz
West Lake Consulting, Inc.
306 West Lake Road
Fitzwilliam, NH 03447
(p) 508-259-9383 | (f) 831-299-6487

Contact Information:
Owen Mangan | 508-259-9383
o_mangan@westlakeinc.com
Karen Viens | 603-585-3088
k_viens@westlakeinc.com
Will-Mounts
P.O. Box 485
Lugoff, SC 29078
(p) 803-438-9975

Contact Information:
Frederick Williamson | 803-438-9975
will_mounts@yahoo.com
Williams construction ll llc
2608 salmond st
Camden, SC 29020
(p) 803-463-0330

Contact Information:
Travis williams | 803-463-0330
Ctraviswilliams@aol.com
Willies Welding Works
3527 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29203
(p) (803)738-5035

Contact Information:
Ramona | (803)738-5035
Willie Hamrick | (803)738-5035
williehamrick@gmail.com
Wilson Termite & Pest Control LLC
5117 A Baldwin Rd
Columbia, SC 29204
(p) 803 206-2110

Contact Information:
James G Wilson | 803 206-2110
wilsonpestl@gmail.com
Wilson's Carpet Plus
1718 N. Main St.
Summerville, SC 29483
(p) 843-569-7322 | (f) 843-553-7517

Contact Information:
Chris Wilson | 843-569-7322
chriswi777@yahoo.com
Tony Adams | 843-699-6161
tonyadams055@gmail.com
Betty Wilson | 843-569-7322
betty@wilsonscarpetplus.com
World Vision
612 St. Andrews Road
Columbia, SC 29210
(p) (803)699-1000 | (f) (803)551-1060

Contact Information:
David Lee | (803)699-1000
DaveLee@WorldVisionHome.com
Sara Ayers | (803)699-1000
wvsi@aol.com
Chris Lee | (803)356-1000
Chris@WorldVisionHome.com
 
RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION